FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner & Lightweight Spray Conditioners Sexy Hair Hydrating Leave In Conditioner & Hair Strengthening Leave In Conditioner The Sexy Hair leave in hair conditioner Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner is a professional conditioner that detangles and prevents static electricity. This leave in hair conditioner is for men and women and all hair types.

Banish dryness with Sexy Hair Leave In Hair Conditioner.

Sexy Hair Leave In Hair Conditioner from beauty brands is just the treatment for you if you have frizzy hair. This Sexy Hair hair conditioner restores hydration, whose lack is often the cause of frizz. With this professional hair conditioner spray, even color is protected. Sexy Hair hair products like this one work on all types of strands, whether dry, coarse, long, short, wavy or straight, to name a few.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner
When you use this Sexy Hair Leave In Hair Conditioner from beauty brands, you enjoy hair that's not just moisturized, but ready to take on the environment. Spray this Sexy Hair hair conditioner even if you have color treated hair, as it doesn't reduce your color's intensity, as many other hair moisturizers do.

Use Sexy Hair Leave In Hair Conditioner to detangle. Apply this Sexy Hair hair conditioner after getting out of the shower or on dry strands.

5
Products 1 - 10 of 364
  • Reviewed by Linda Sue
    From walkertown nc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Smells so great!

    love this! I can brush my hair now after I spray this is! amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Jeni
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I have damaged my hair so much in the past year after a bleaching gone wrong! I use this after every shower and all you need is a little. I actually have moisture in my hair again and it is much more healthy! This product helped save my hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Loni...LB
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Super product!

    I really Love the Healthy, Sexy Tri Wheat Leave In Conditioner for my hair....I use it every time I wash my hair as it is a great detangler, leaves your hair in a healthy condition and makes it shine. Been using it for a long time and my hair is wavy but I straighten it so it helps protect it after this also.. I highly recommend it to anyone whether your hair is dry, damaged or frizzy as it will make a huge improvement in the condition of your hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jessbess
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product, cant get enough of it

    We really love this because it's so quick and easy. It smells great and really conditions our hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Robinn
    From Crescent, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great Product!

    Great product for my color-treated hair. Really conditions and adds a nice shine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!

    Leaves hair soft and detagles too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by puppymomofthree
    From Northeast, TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Perfect for Curls and Waves!

    I am extremely picky about hair products, but this product is a home run in my book! It is perfect for those days when I have little time to get ready. It also smooths fly-aways when I am putting my hair up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stephanie loves beauty
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing doesn't even begin to cover it!

    I use this product almost every day after my shower! It gives my hair extra softness and shine for the whole day. Yes, some may say their conditioner does the same thing, but leave in conditioner helps my hair a lot more. My hair gets really dry in the winter and without Healthy Sexy Leave In Conditioner I could not imagine what a dry mess my hair would be!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Washington, D.C.
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best detangler

    This is the best leave-in I've tried. It detangles without leaving my hair heavy. I went through a period where my long hair was super dry and I could not get a brush through it, so this stuff was a lifesaver. I recommend this over other leave in conditioners.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lelee83
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner

    3
    3

    Just OK for me

    I was looking for a good leave in conditioner/detangler and this was recommended online and in store. I found it to be heavy for my fine hair and the smell seemed overpowering. Perhaps I didn't care for the smell as much as others might but it seemed fine at first. This might be better for someone with thicker hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Leaves Residue
    • Heavy
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 364

You Might Also Like...