FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexy Hair Firm Hold Gels, Salon Short Hair Holding Gels & Professional Hair Gel Products Use Sexy Hair Short Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel on wet hair for a sculpted or tousled style, and this professional blow dry gel provides great hold for dry looks too. This Sexy Hair hair gel is ideal for short hair for both men and women.
Sexy Hair Short Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
5
Item# Product Qty Price
8346 Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel $17.98 - $17.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Jillybean
    From New Jersey
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Best product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Discovered product on a whim. Best thing ever. Keeps my hair in place for over 24. Wonderful product for pixie cuts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • A Little Drying

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Banana Shanna
    From Houston Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Lasts until washed

    My Husband uses this and has for several years. Won't try anything else.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cbun
    From Kansas City, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    4
    4

    Works great

    Love this stuff

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Your hair will never move!

    The guys in my house love this stuff! They like it that it can spike or even lay down your hair & it's guaranteed your hair won't move all day. I always ask, "do you have concrete in your hair"? due to it being so stiff! lol

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • When it comes to "spiking
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From Tomball, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    SEXY wet look No clumps

    I bought this product after trying several other products. My husband and son both enjoy the wet look but dont appreciate a bad smell or a leave in "helmet" This product not only smells great but does not leave hair clumpy or stiff and lasts all day long. Easy to wash out, great for my flyaways too. finally a product we can share.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sandi
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    It Holds

    This gel is AWESOME, by far the best we've tried (and believe me, we've tried a ton)! My 6 year old son plays soccer and runs and sweats a ton and this still holds his hair in place! It is extremely strong and sometimes he even wakes up the next morning and his hair hasn't moved at all.... It doesn't flake or irritate his scalp and all around is GREAT!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Seattle Girl
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Gotta Love this Product!

    This product is great, especially for wet hair. It makes styling so much easier. And the hold is amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Styles so easy
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Green Valley, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    4
    4

    This product works!

    I use this product in conjunction with Sexy Healthy Hair Soy Mellow Mousse. It keeps my short hair, which is wavy and heavily texturized, looking good all day with good separation and lots of body and shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MomInArizona
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    By Far the BEST!

    I use this product on my 5 year old who plays Flag Football & Dances. This is the only gel that makes his hair stay put. We love it! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linzlou
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Hard Up Hard Holding Gel

    5
    5

    My curls love this gel!!

    I have naturally curly hair and have a hard time finding styling products that hold the curls well, yet leave my hair looking natural. This gel is amazing!! My curls love it and it lasts all day! Plus, it doesn't look gooey nor does it leave my hair sticky. Highly recommend it for curls!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...