FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35
Available Colors:
Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35
Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35, Face Makeup Liquid Foundation Makeup, Beauty Balm Makeup, Professional Face Foundation & Smashbox Makeup Smashbox BB Cream gets you camera ready. Use this face primer by itself or use it as a reliable and long-lasting face foundation.

The best BB cream offers a full-range of skin-healthy ingredients.

Smashbox's BB cream, available at beauty brands, creates flawless skin with its mixture of emollients and optical pearl pigments. This face primer delivers a smooth canvass for your favorite foundation or other cosmetics. Before the face foundation, apply this beauty balm that works even with an oily complexion, preventing the face from getting shiny throughout the day. This multitasking face makeup also hydrates and provides protection from the sun's damaging rays.
Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 & Face Primer
Multifunction Smashbox BB cream is a five-in-one wonder, combining a moisturizer and primer that controls oil, protects skin and smoothes out the complexion. As a face primer, it enhances the wear of cosmetics for up to eight hours.

This BB cream keeps moisture on the skin's surface for a glowing, healthy look. Use as a face primer and all your other beauty products will look better.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8544 Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 $39.00
Products 1 - 10 of 35
  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    Just enough coverage that no one knows my age. Works really well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Evy Be
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    I use this product daily. I love that it is an all-in-one foundation, saving me time and eliminates layers of different products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Louise
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    4
    4

    Nice

    Nice for light or sheer coverage especially when I don't want to wear a lot of foundation. Not cheap but a little goes a long way

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Sun Lakes, Az.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    Small Pkg but great coverage

    I don't wear a lot of makeup but I want to cover up age spots and this seems to cover fairly well. Of course there are some on my face that I think only a bull-dozer could take care of. I wish it were a little less pricey but as they say "you get what you pay for" so I buy it and (don't tell my husband what I paid for it...lol).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Fits Nicely In My Purse
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • I Love The Way It Covers
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by JaSol
    From Pasadena, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    3
    3

    OK product.

    Personally, this product didn't work well for my skin. It felt too heavy/cakey.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Too Greasy
    • Causes Breakouts
    • Pricey / Poor Value
    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by xavi
    From independence mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    4
    4

    bb cream heaven

    i looove this bb cream! wear it daily! the only con is that it's a little expensive! but i will always use it : )

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vero
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    4
    4

    I love the coverage!

    The coverage on this foundation is great for any time use. The SPF 35 is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Spf 35 Is Great
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • On Any Skin Type
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    Best buy

    So easy to use, if you want a natural look this is the product for you. I used only a dime size amount and it was the perfect amount went far.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by andrea
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    perfect

    this matches my fair skin much better than other brands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by mom who wants to look good :)
    From Princeton, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

    5
    5

    Best Stuff I've ever used!!

    I use this close to every day. I absolutely love it, it covers all my flaws and makes my skin tone look so even and smooth. I have tried several make-up, I will never use anything else. I would recommend this to anyone. In fact I have got several comments on how good my skin looks. Definitely spend the extra money for this product you will LOVE it!!! And BONUS the spf!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Full Coverage
Products 1 - 10 of 35

You Might Also Like...