FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara
Available Colors:
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara Hypoallergenic Mascara, Best Smudge Proof Mascara, Top Mascara Products, Black Mascara & Beauty Products Top mascaras include Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara, which contains a volumizing formula made with olive oil for softer and fuller lashes. A black mascara, this lash-boosting salon smudge proof mascara is paraben-free and won't create clumps or irritating flakes.
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7384 Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by Hollie
    From Lindale, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    I am a new user to Smashbox Full Exposure and I am in LOVE! It gives me the fullness and length I'd lost over the years, as I am 50 years old. I love, love, love the mascara and I feel like another key factor is the brush! The only con I have is that it does run fairly easily, but in some regards I don't mind that because it makes taking it off a breeze! Besides, if you don't want your mascara to run, they offer the same mascara in a waterproof version. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by 4Tucson
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    5
    5

    My favorite Mascara

    This by far my favorite mascara. It never clumps and it makes my lashes look long and defined. The bottle has lasted me over 6 months. It is worth every penny!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Mama Makeup
    From Avondale,Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    My daughter and I both love this mascara! It gives both the length and fullness that other products lack. Definitely my go to!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    4
    4

    Great for everyday!!

    LOVE this mascara!! Highly recommend! Adds volume, separates lashes, and doesn't clump or flake. I wear this almost everyday for work and when it's on sale I stock up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Great Brush
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Jane
    From Mooresville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    4
    4

    Highly Recommend

    Love this product but it does take a little extra effort to remove it. I don't mind since it looks so great, I just use eye makeup remover pad to get it off before washing my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Rachel R
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    5
    5

    Worth the price for more than 1 reason!

    This is a great mascara that does a little bit of everything! Instead of strictly volumizing or lengthening it adds volume and lengthens without clumping or flaking later during the day. It's also great for layering if you want to add a couple coats for a more dramatic effect. I don't like spending this much money on mascara but I took a chance on this one and it was definitely worth it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Donnak
    From Ottawa Ks
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    5
    5

    I would buy this item again

    I use it everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by MissLA
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    4
    4

    Good Product - Brush Too Large

    I am really picky about brushes, and if they are too big I can not get into the corners of my eyelids without making a mess with the mascara. The product is great, but I would love it more with a smaller, less awkward brush.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Oversized Brush

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by BBrandsfan
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    4
    4

    Great

    My daughter she seems to really like, though she has to apply a clear waterproof mascara over. For her it's worth it b/c she like the brushes application.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kimmarie68
    From Bloomington IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

    1
    1

    I wouldn't buy this again!!

    Mascara was so flaky it kept getting in my eyes. The mascara flakes were all over my face within a hour to a hour and a half of applying.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Flaking started after having this mascara on for
    • Flakes
    • only 1 1/2 hr

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...