FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer
Available Colors:
Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer
Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primers Professional Face Makeup & Color Correcting Face Makeup Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer is a revolutionary foundation primer formula that helps fill in fine lines and even out discoloration for a seamless finish. Size: 1 oz
Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer
4
Item# Product Qty Price
8029 Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer $38.00 - $39.00
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Never again!
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    1
    1

    Do Not Buy

    A waste of money!!! I love Smashbox and I stand by their products 95% of the time. This one however was the worst color corrector I have ever bought. Definitely buy the stick by Smashbox if you want it correct any redness. I have pretty red cheeks but not acne. I use it to naturalize my skin tone. this just made my face greasy and my make up foundation wipe right off.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Coverage
    • Pricey / Poor Value
    • Too Greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Green works for hyperpigmentation

    I have used it for years and prefer it above other brands. The green covers hyper-pigmentation (yes, green) and is best for that. I sometimes mix the green and the light together for better oil absorbing on oily or t-zone skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by SusanH
    From Mansfield, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Highly Recommend!

    My daughter uses the green primer. She's a redhead with fair skin and has some red splotches on her face. This takes care of the redness. Often she'll wear this alone with no foundation or powder.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by JL
    From Marthasville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    Love

    I love this product. It does a great job to help reduce the redness in my face and allows me to use less foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by KC Amie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    Feels awesome --- so smooth!

    I got a sample of this and used it for a week....I loved it and went to buy it. It is SO silky smooth and extends the wear of my foundation. Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by easy does it
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    makes my foundation work!

    My skin is blotchy and always seems to soak up any makeup within a couple of hours even though I always use moisturizer. It makes my face feel silky smooth and allows my foundation to go on smoother. The biggest benefit is that my foundation stays on much longer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by susan
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Love the Feel on my face

    Feels awesome

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Linda
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    Expensive but works as advertised

    I have very dark hyperpigmented skin in addation to dark circles under my eyes. I use this product along with foundation. I get great coverage and use less foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Matte Finish
    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Chelle
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    Nice coverage

    Provides good coverage. I have tanelgestics which causes red spots on my face and neck. I apply this under foundation and it helps my foundation go on more smoothly and helps with 'stay power'.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Marilyn
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Color Correcting Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Perfect

    I love this! I usually put it underneath my foundation when I want my skin to look perfect. It really evens out my skin tone and smoothes out my face. I've gone through about 2 bottles, I can't get enough. It is pricey, but you don't need much. A little goes a long way. Worth the investment.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Sheer
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...