FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light Face Foundation, Salon Face Makeup Primer & Foundation Primers Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light is a water-based, lightweight foundation primer. Size: 1 oz
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8028 Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light $36.00
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Excellent for Oily or T-Zone Skin

    This product (light) is great for oily skin. It absorbs oil and skin looks non-greasy immediately. I have used it for years and prefer it above other brands. It does not cover hyperpigmentation - the green (yes, green) is best for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Candy
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Can't go without it!

    Pricey but so worth the money! I feel like this makes my foundation go the extra mile. I can't go without this product it is amazing and makes your skin feel so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by amandarenee34
    From Shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    One of My Favs!

    This is one of my most FAVORITE primers! I have used quite a few but this has stayed as one of my go-to's. It leaves your skin feeling silky but not heavy. It lasts all day long and keeps your make-up lasting all day long as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JaSol
    From Pasadena, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    One of my favorites!

    Leaves your skin so silky and soft! Definitely one of my favorite primers!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From Garland, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Great pre-make-up application!

    Great product! A definite must have before applying make-up. I had used the same make-up for YEARS, and then it was no longer manufactured. I was given a gift card to Beauty Brands, went in and had my make-up done on site, and found a great replacement for the no longer manufactured love of my life. Perfect for my skin type too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy use
    • Lightweight
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Non Time Consuming
    • I Love The Feel
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Occasion Use
    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Everyday
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Must Have
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    My Favorite Primer

    This is my favorite Smashbox product. This primer goes on smooth and is the perfect primer for my eye and face makeup. I even put this primer on my eyelids before applying my eye liner and eye shadow. Keeps my makup fresh looking all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jonna
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    4
    4

    Love Love Love!

    Love this primer. I recently graduated from tinted moisturizer drug store brands to more brand name foundation and concealer. Usually I don't like heavy make-up, but with Smashbox products, it still feels lightweight and blends well. This primer feels like you're rubbing silk on your face and mattifys it from the start. Although it's pricey, it's so worth it. I'm prone to acne and breakouts, and so far I haven't noticed that this has caused me to breakout even more than I'm already susceptible to. Highly recommend this stuff! Especially if you buy it with a Beauty Brands coupon...it won't sting as much ;)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Product Junkie
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Must have to "start" your daily routine!

    I have been using this stuff for years! I tried several brands that didn't work - this is the only primer I have stuck with. It applies so easily and makes my makeup (foundation/powder) set throughout the work day. It doesn't feel heavy at all. On weekend days I will wear my primer alone, or sometimes add a little bit of concealer. It looks and feels great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christine
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Perfect start for your makeup!

    Perfect start to makeup application everyday. Love this product - read that women over 40 should always apply a primer so I tried this one and loved it. Really makes a difference in your makeup application and I highly recommend that you use it too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Court
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

    5
    5

    Fantastic Find!

    I have oily skin with large pores, and I'm sensitve to a lot of products. I am a minimalist when it comes to my beauty routine, and I don't like "heavy" products. I have struggled to find something to control my oil that doesn't feel like I have a pound of flour on my face...I have been a chronic product junky seeking such an item until now... this primer is fabulous! It controls my oil all day long, and provides me that matte, shine-free finish without causing break-outs...I highly recommend this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...