FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primers Foundation Makeup Primers & Professional Face Makeup Primers Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer creates a perfect canvas for foundation application. Size: 1 oz
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by md
    From tucson az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/8/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I put this on before I put any makeup. There are days I put nothing but this product on my skin. I am so pleased with smashbox.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amcarlberg
    From Des Moines, IA
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Fantastic Primer!

    Excellent coverage. I am always amazed at how well this product controls shine. Wonderful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Controls shine
    • Smooth Finish

    cons

    • A little greasy

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by athometranscriber
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Best Kept Secret!!

    I apply the primer on top of my moisturizer and then apply my foundation. After that, I dab a little bit more around my eye area where there are some wrinkles and they disappear. I get comments all the time that it looks like I have such smooth, wrinkle-free skin. I love this stuff and wouldn't ever go without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Planosrh
    From Plano, TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Best foundation primer I have tried!!

    Tried many different Primers but this one is the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by lem61781
    From Maryville, Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I absolutely LOVE this primer! I am always hesitant of "smearing" anything on my face as I have very acne prone skin, not only have I had no problems with breakouts but it is the perfect moisture consistency (not greasy/oily). My make up stays on all day, I feel like my mineral makeup blends wonderfully over it and helps keep my blemishes covered. Great stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KayLa
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    2
    2

    Not for Me

    It just isn't for me. I have combination skin, it's not dry but it's definitely not oily. I heard rave reviews about this product, but when I apply it, it leaves a weird residue that makes the rest of my makeup look terrible. It just doesn't work for my skin type.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Too Greasy
    • Poor Coverage
    • Heavy
    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Kansas girl
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    gotta have my photo finish

    This is a very high quality product, works very well on sensitive skin. Enhances any kind of foundation...liquid or powder finish, but gives skin a smooth finish even without foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by LilWhit
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    Absolutely LOVE this product!!!

    I use this as a primer to my foundation and concealer. I've used more expensive brands and this product for the price is just as good if not better! Highly recommend it if you want that "photo finish" look!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    5
    5

    outstanding product

    This is the smoothest primer I have ever used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by DLW
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

    4
    4

    I liked this primer!

    Loved the smooth canvas this creates for my foundation. However, if you work out in it and begin to sweat it will make you itch. Also, after being on 8-10 Hrs. it tends to flake off around blemishes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Tends to flake after 8hrs

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...