FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio
Available Colors:
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Professional Eye Shadow Makeup, Trio Eye Shadows & Face Makeup Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio is a color-coordinated eye shadow trio.
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio
5
Item# Product Qty Price
8025 Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio $28.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by like it simple
    From harrisonville, mo.
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    beautiful

    Great colors so pretty!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Silky Texture
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Work
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Indianapolis indiana
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    It's all about the eyes

    I wear eye shadow daily for the past 35 years, this is a great product. It's the only one I use lately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Silky Texture
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by jessica
    From mesa, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    3
    3

    just a like.

    I enjoyed the eyeshadows, but I wouldn't say they're any better than Wet 'n Wild. They creased, even after I used a primer. Pretty colors, pigmented colors, meh.. Save your money.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Silky Texture
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Great Color
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Wears Off Easily
    • Too Sparkly
    • Creases

    best uses

    • Work
    • Everyday
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Lola
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Love!

    I tried this brand's eye shadow to try something new and I fell in love with it. They come in great colors and lasts all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Highly Pigmented
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Godfrey, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Great coverage brillant color

    Amazing color and long lasting. I can work a 12 hour shift and still look like I just walked in the door.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky Texture
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting
    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I decided to splurge on eye shadow, which I don't usually do. I am glad I did and glad I decided on this brand. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color
    • Easy To Blend

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Work
    • Natural Effect
  • Reviewed by Hollywood
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    This product ROCKS!!

    Glides on smooth and stays all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by sherri the quiet one
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    such pretty colors

    blends so nicely & the colors are fabulous

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Crease Resistant
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Long Lasting
    • Great Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by KC girl
    From Shawnee, KS
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    PERFECT EYE SHADOW

    I have tried many brands of shadow - used to be a Clinique fan, now my brand is smashbox! Beautiful colors to mix and match - can do smokey eyes or natural look, long lasting and worth the expense.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by JennyD
    From Perry, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Stays all day!

    I have this eyeshadow in about 5 different pallets/shades! I love it - there are many variations and you can blend it easily! I love these eyeshadows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Highly Pigmented
    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
    • Work
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...