FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles
Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles Volumize or tease your hair with this little dynamo.
Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles
4
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    4
    4

    Works great!

    Great for teasing, doesn't push hair as close to the scalp as a metal/plastic bristle brush but smooths incredibly well. No rats nest with this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    4
    4

    Bump it

    The only problem I have with this is sometimes after using it for so long it can damage your hair. Your hair can start breaking down and it can become dead. I love the volume it gives me & it works great with bump its or even big sexy products! It's a must have for getting volume in your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    • Sheds

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Susie
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    5
    5

    Such a tease

    This tease of a brush is in my purse at all times. I also have another at home that I use daily during my hair regimen. The best brush I've bought in a long time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by penny
    From Shiloh, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    4
    4

    good little brush

    Easy to use. Works great on bangs

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Great for bangs

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Hil
    From Brighton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    5
    5

    It really is a little wonder!

    It works great to make perfect parts, and to tease hair. Wonderful price, and very reliable. I've had one for almost a year and am still very happy with it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles
    • Great price

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Teasebig or go home
    From Lees summit missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    This is the miracle teaser for me! I have incredibly thin and flat hair. After styling with this brush for a minute I have the perfect amount of volume all night long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cheap
    • Saves you a ton of time
    • Super quick tease

    cons

    • none

    best uses

    • Teasing
    • Ratting your hair
    • To pump up the volume
  • Reviewed by Hross3
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    5
    5

    If you want big hair, you need this!

    I have tried every comb out there to poof my hair. I could NEVER get it to work. This little wonder brush is amazing. I'm no stylist, but I can work this little brush with ease!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    1
    1

    I couldn't make this work

    I have never used a teasing brush before and wanted to buy one to back comb my hair. unfortunately this brush does not do the job for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Compact

    cons

    • Hard To Use
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2011
    About Me Trendy Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    4
    4

    Excellent teasing brush!

    I have thick, short hair and I use this teasing brush everyday at the crown of my head. After I tease I just hairspray sections at a time. My hair instantly has great volume and looks trendy! No need for those bump-its anymore haha!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Durable

    cons

    best uses

    • Short Hair
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by SH
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Spornette Little Wonder Teasing Brush with Boar and Nylon Bristles

    4
    4

    Love It!

    I use this brush any time I wear my hair down. I have very thick hair and it can go flat fast. This brush is soo easy to use and gives great volume without much work or product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...