FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder
Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder Volumize your locks with this versatile round brush.
Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
4109 Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder $8.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Greater Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/26/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    1
    1

    Bristles now have small stubs at the tip

    I purchased 2 of these to replace an old one that we loved/used so much it was falling apart. The bristles in the original brush have no stub on the tips. This is a perfect design for our daughter's thick fine hair. I was so disappointed when the new ones arrived with stubs at the end of each bristle. These get caught on fine hair and tangle. We are still using the old brush that now has about 50% of the bristles missing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Great_Scot
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    Best brush ever - NEVER gets tangled

    This is the ONLY brush I have found that does not get caught in my hair! It is lightweight the handle has a nice square rubber grip so it is easy to hold and won't slip. Gives my thin, straight hair the right volumized finished look I want. I am amazed by how well it works and surprised more people don't use them. Despite the long thin bristles, the brush is durable and lasts. I haven't had a problem, but I am always careful when I pack it. My stylist introduced this to me years ago, and it is the only brush I have used since.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Never Gets Tangled

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Execlady
    From Waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    Best Curling Brush Ever!

    I use this brush to gently curl my hair into a bob when I don't have time to use the hot rollers. Makes a gentle under curl.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to clean
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Curling With Blowdryer
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Exec Lady
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    The only brush you'll ever need.

    You can smooth out your hair and put some gentle curl really quickly. The bristles are far enough apart that the heat from the hair dryer goes right to the hair. Really effective. It's now my only brush.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • No tangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Anjo Banjo
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    VOLUME VOLUME VOLUME

    This is the best brush I've ever used to create volume in my fine, thin hair! I blow dry with this brush and then touch up with a Chi flat iron.....takes me 5 minutes to do my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Blow Drying In Volume
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ciaoobelllaxo
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    4
    4

    Great for texture!

    I love this hairbrush because I can always count on it to keep the nutrients in my hair. It doesn't break or destroy my hair. Heat doesn't get into the handle, it stays in the bristles which dries my hair speedy quick!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    Great to build body in my fine hair!

    I can dry and style my hair in 5 minutes using this brush. It adds body to my fine hair and gives it shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Great styling tool
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Spornette XL Double Stranded Nylon Rounder

    5
    5

    Best hairbrush ever!

    Works great for blow drying my fine hair for straight syles.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...