FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Eye Shadow Compact
Available Colors:
Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact
Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Eye Shadows Stila Eye Shadows, Eye Shadow Makeup & Makeup Products Stila Eye Shadow Compact comes in neutral shades to the hippest, trend-setting colors in mattes and shimmers! These shadows go on smoothly, never crease and always look fabulous!
Stila Eye Shadow Compact
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7736 Stila Eye Shadow Compact $18.00
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    A Classic

    A classic. Who doesn't own Kitten by Stilla? It's a great highlighter color. It's a must have for any makeup lover.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by blondi
    From richardson, tx
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    glorious!

    I have been using Stila eyeshadows on and off for over 10 yrs. This brand just keeps getting better and better. i use the kitten shade as my base color EVERY day. It works with every look you want, from classic, to a really amped up smokey eye. I have tried many different base colors and always come back to kitten. this kitty fan will never stray again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Great Color
    • Crease Resistant
    • Blends Easily
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Work
  • Reviewed by KayLa
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Perfection!

    LOVE this. Use it EVERYDAY! It's perfect.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bunny
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    4
    4

    Nice Product......

    I like how it shimmers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky Texture
    • Great Color

    cons

    • Difficult To Apply

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Kitten is the best highlight color! When I run out, I buy this exact color again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Great Color
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by meremelada
    From st peters, mo
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Stila

    This an amazing eye shadow! I love all the eye shawdows made by Stila! They last longer when you use them wet over dry. But if you are looking for a lighter look not so bold then use them dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Too Sparkly

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by Too Hot in Phoenix
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Great eyeshadow

    I love the kitten and starlight shades. Doesn't melt in the heat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Shari
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/17/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Love Stila!

    I love Stila eye shadow. It is made with such beautiful and sparkly color. I use it to line under my lower lashes. I use blue because my eyes are blue. It's awesome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Crease Resistant
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Anne
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Best Eye Shadow brand out there!

    Stila eye shadow is great for layering! It goes day and night. Just wet the eye shadow brush for richer/deeper colors for night wear! I also use the darker shades as eye liner - just wet my liner brush and go along eye! Versatile and fun!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Crease Resistant
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...