FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara
Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara Black Mascara, Stila Mascara, Best Mascara Makeup & Stila Makeup Big, black, bold lashes are yours with Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara. With a lightweight blend of flexible waxes, this volumizing mascara coats your lashes with rich, ink-like color. Size: 0.44 oz
Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara & Black Mascara Makeup
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Rhonda
    From charlotte, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Must have product

    everyday wear is fine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by CarlyE
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Hands Down, BEST MASCARA!

    I have tried LOTS of mascaras and this one is hands down the best! My lashes looked incredible and it goes on easy and smooth. Worth every penny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Ellie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    FAKE OR NAH?

    I love this mascara. I've been asked if I'm wearing fake lashes because of how great it makes mine look! I do have to say it's difficult to remove, but that's a sign of quality. It doesn't come off with just water, but a little make up remover and you're good to go. I use this mascara every single day. It's amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Belpre,Oh
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Best mascara I've ever used!

    I received the sample mascara in my BB gift bag and loved it so much I immediately ordered two regular size. I had it on when I went to the dentist and the assistant made a comment about my lashes and I hooked her up to the BB site! 2 coats does the trick for my everyday look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Bruni
    From Grapevine TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    great mascara

    Pleasantly surprised by this product! It gives me a decent amount of volume and length without a clumpy overdone look. 2 coats work for me whereas 3 are needed with my fave drugstore brand to get the same results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Builds Volume, Doesn't Smear

    I've seen Stila products where I shop, but I hadn't tried it yet. I got a sample of this in my "BB Loves Bag" last month though, so I gave it a try. I was glad to see that it's the classic brush (not the new rubber or silicone ones - I really dislike those), so that was a huge plus. I was happy with the way I could apply it to build volume. It wasn't flaky and it didn't smear or smudge as the day went on. It was really exactly all the things I look for in a mascara. I don't know what the cost is, but if it's cheaper than my current brand, then I would have no problem switching.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Meridian, ID
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Light weight and doesn't clump! Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by LMC
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Stila Huge

    Received this a free gift with purchase. Loved this mascara has easily become one of my favorites.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    5
    5

    Free sample turned new FAVORITE!!

    I received this as a sample in the Spring Bag and I love it. I use it everyday for work or out on the town. I will be buying a full size tube soon!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    • None So Far

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Cnote1616
    From Lenexa, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

    4
    4

    Stays put

    A typical stila product! Great as always.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...