FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Lip Glaze
Available Colors:
Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze
Stila Lip Glaze Stila Lip Glaze Lip Glosses, Shiny Lip Glosses & Professional Lipstick Makeup Pens Stila's Lip Glaze revolutionized the lip gloss category with a superb formula combined with a totally innovative dispensing pen. Choose from an array of delectable shades that add a splash of color and a fabulous scent in one easy click.
Stila Lip Glaze
4
Item# Product Qty Price
1238 Stila Lip Glaze $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    4
    4

    A Nice Lipgloss

    Not sticky, doesn't taste bad, and classic lipgloss container. Not much to dislike. I like this lipgloss, but it isn't a game changer for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Debbie the lip gloss collector
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    5
    5

    Don't leave home without it

    Stila goes on easy, has great shine, and looks great. So easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • True To Color
    • Great Color Selection
    • Glossy Finish
    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Convenient Container
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by AmyB
    From OKC, OK
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    4
    4

    Favorite Lip Gloss!

    I bought this product before the holidays a year ago because I was tired of using just plain old lip balm and I'm not a huge fan of lipstick. This stuff quickly became my go-to product. It gives a great glossy look, beautiful sheer color that isn't over the top, and is easy to apply. I just tuck it in my purse/pocket and go. The only downside I found is that it wears off a little quicker than I'd like so I go through a lot of it fairly quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Convenient Container
    • Great Color Selection
    • Glossy Finish

    cons

    • Wears Off Easily

    best uses

    • Special Occasions
    • Going Out
    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by Kirasmatic
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    4
    4

    So Much Fun!

    I bought a set of 3 Stila Lip Glaze colors recently. I have not been disappointed. They are almost like lipstick, but have sheer shine and stay put for many hours throughout the day. I usually don't have to refresh it more than two times per day. I love the applicator though as it is mess free, and just fun to apply! I highly recommend this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Convenient Container
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • Glossy Finish
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by DressedtoKill
    From Kansas City, mo
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    5
    5

    Long lasting gloss

    Stilla collection is a great collection of products. I had always wanted to try this lipgloss,but was scared to try a new brand. But after I purchased I was not dissapointed! The color is amazing and last long. It only takes on twist of the bottom to dispense the gloss, twist it too much and too much comes out! The lipgloss worth it because it lasted for about 4 months. This is my go to lipgloss from then on!! I even bought gift sets for my sister! Thanks stilla!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Last Long
    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • True To Color
    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Special Occasions
    • Going Out
    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by byoung
    From STL, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    2
    2

    Not a fan!

    Wow, I'm really surprised at the great reviews this product gets. I found it to be very sticky and non-mosturizing... It just kind of sits on your lips. I bought 3 different colours and ended up giving them to my pre-teen daughter because I really didn't like the feel. It is nice and shiny, but it's not for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Glossy Finish

    cons

    • Drying
    • Sticky

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CurlyManedLioness
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    4
    4

    Best Long Lasting Lip Gloss

    If you put on regular lip balm then apply this lip gloss, you have non-sticky, glossy, gorgeous lips that last awhile. This is only sticky if you apply to very dry lips with no moisturizer or lip balm prep. It'd be like trying to get foundation to stick without putting on moisturizer first. Maybe that helps some reviewers who found it sticky? I like how pretty they make my lips, but I've never noticed the color being as dark as it looks in the tube. It adds more a hint of color and lots of sparkle, so don't stress too much about what shade you pick. Kinda pricey so I recommend waiting for the gift sets/trios which are half the price and you get 3 colors too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Convenient Container
    • Glossy Finish

    cons

    • Pricey
    • Not True To Color

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Anytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Special Occasions
    • Dry Lips
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    3
    3

    Decent product, but too pricey

    Much lighter on lips than in tube and I feel like I always have to twist more up-more often than I thought I would.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • Wears Off Easily
    • Sticky
    • Not True To Color

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Ciaoobelllaxo
    From Olathe, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    3
    3

    Yum

    I didn't like the texture of this. I love the color varieties!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • Great Color Selection
    • True To Color
    • Glossy Finish
    • Even Application

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Curly girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Lip Glaze

    4
    4

    Still lip Glaze

    Love the colors and that this lip glaze stays on for a very long time. It is a bit sticky for me but I've found if I dab it lightly, it takes that overly sticky feeling away.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • Even Application
    • True To Color
    • Great Color Selection

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...