FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila One Step Correct
Stila One Step Correct Stila One Step Correct Primers Nourishing Face Makeup Primers & Color Correcting Makeup Achieve flawless skin with this innovative, three-in-one serum from Stila.
Stila One Step Correct
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by RunnerGirl
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    This is awesome!

    I love this product. It's been great for me. My skin is pretty sensitive and can breakout with products over the smallest things. I find the color swirl blends nicely, even for my golden skin tone, and evens out my color. I can wear this totally without makeup! It shrinks my pores and lasts all day. And I don't need to worry about breakouts with this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Sam
    From Humble, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    absolutely love it!!!

    This product is amazing if you have any skin discoloration,acne scars or just need a amazing primer! It covers all of my "problems" I hate on my face and makes my make-up go on flawlessly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • AMAZING
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Sam
    From Humble, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    Absolutely Amazing

    This product is amazing!!! It cover up flaws on your face like redness or acne scars and makes your make-up long flawless!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Kathy the Product Junkie
    From Mission, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this product. I love it by itself (& I am in my mid-40's) & it actually works fine if I'm having a good skin day. What I really love, is if I mix it with my Stila foundation & put them both on at the same time - I will be doing that from now on. It's perfect coverage & I am getting compliments on my skin again. Great stuff - I hope they never stop making this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Lucy Blue
    From Fort Worth, Tx
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    I love this product!!

    I am 46 years old with uneven skin tone. This product goes on evenly and looks great with a little blush and eye makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Kay
    From Axtell, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    No doubt a fantastic product

    I am in my 50's and wish I had found a product like this long ago. I highly recomend this product to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Abigail
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    3
    3

    My first primer

    I had never used a primer before this one. It does keep my make up on all day. However, I have normal/combination skin and find this product tends to make me oily. I also don't think it evens my skintone much. All in all, it's okay but I'm not certain I'd replace it when it's gone.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Causes Breakouts
    • Too Greasy

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Shopping queen
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    4
    4

    Really like this product.

    I have really oily skin so I need something to help keep my makeup on. This product evens out my skin and feels light weight. My makeup goes on smooth over it and I feel it helps keep my makeup on hours after applying.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Heidi
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    5
    5

    Excellent Product!

    Rarely do I think most products live up to what they promise. This one does! I cannot believe the difference that it makes once my foundation is on - eliminates all the red and "off" spots that normally show through. I have had at least 3 people say "Your face looks so bright and clear, did you get new makeup?" I highly recommend this product. You will love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MaryAnn
    From KC, MO
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila One Step Correct

    2
    2

    One Step Correct

    I use this daily. It's easy to apply. However, I find that it does not conceal or lighten reddness.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Nothing different

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Mature Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...