FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner
Available Colors:
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liners Professional Eye Makeup & Waterproof Eye Liners Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner includes black eyeliner, but comes with many other options. It's a waterproof eyeliner, so you'll be able to carry on with your day, regardless of how the weather turns out.

Accentuate with Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner.

With Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner from beauty brands, invite color in your life. This waterproof eyeliner comes with so many choices that it's hard not to find your favorite. Pick the black eyeliner when you're looking for a classic look. Or, go for a colored eyeliner to create looks as unique as you are.
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner & Black Eyeliner
Thanks to Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner from beauty brands, you'll have so many choices, you might spend quite some time figuring out which ones work best. Of course, this waterproof eyeliner does it's job so well, you may want as many colors of it as possible.

With Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner, be the talk of the town. Get this waterproof eyeliner for bold colors.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7221 Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner $20.00 - $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by katg
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    These are great! You will nevr have "racoon eyes" with these eyeliners!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Bold Color
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Run

    cons

    best uses

    • Smoky Look
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by mom of 2
    From Kearney, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    favorite eyeliner

    I love these liners! They have a great selection on colors and the liner goes on so smooth and precise. It stays on all day without smudging. I also love the fact that you don't have to sharpen them. You just twist it up when you need more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Run
    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Babs
    From Temple, Tx
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Awesome performance! Lionfish is my fav

    I have been in the cosmetic field for 15 plus years. This is by far my favorite eye liner. It especially rewarding to use it on a mature eye application. The color selection is well suited to all tastes. I have experienced a few instances where it has caused tearing and itching.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great For Contact Lens
    • Doesn't Run
    • Bold Color
    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Blendable For Short Time

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Going Out
    • Mature Eye
    • Everyday
    • Smoky Look
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    4
    4

    Fun colors and staying power!

    Really fun colors and applies super easy! Sometimes I notice that it doesn't last as long as my Urban Decay eyeliner. Overall I would recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bold Color
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Fades Throughout Day

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by KJ
    From OP, KS
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    4
    4

    Good stuff

    great colors, stays on except in corner of lower eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Woof
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    2
    2

    Not for contacts (Mine, anyway)

    I was excited to use this product, not just because the name is close to my dog's name (Stella). The packaging is beautiful. The color of the eyeliner is gorgeous (brown), and I love the glitter. The first time I used the eyeliner, it glided right on. A few minutes later, though, I started seeing smudges on my contacts. I tried blinking a bit, which usually makes it go away, but it got worse. Much worse. I ended up taking my contacts out and washing the color off of them, which was quite difficult. I tried putting the contacts back in with the eyeliner still on... bad idea. The eyeliner immediately stuck to the contacts again (my fault that time, who puts in contacts AFTER applying liner?). I washed the contacts, took off the eyeliner, and then put my contacts back in. I waited until my eyes quit watering and applied the eyeliner again. I ended up running into the same problems. I gave the eyeliner to my mom, who wears glasses, and she loves it. I would definitely recommend this to someone who doesn't wear contacts.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Bold Color
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    • Not Contact Friendly

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LatinMama
    From Chandler
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Must have

    Brown - spice and silver are great for every day, last all day no smudging or raccoon eyes! Colors are bright and fun for spicing up your evening look. Doesn't bother me with my contacts and washes off easily. Must have in your make up bag!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Easy Removal
    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Smoky Look
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Coolfish
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Great color

    I love, love this color. The liner glides on smoothly. I get complements on the time on the color! Just love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Run
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by J
    From kansas city missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    2
    2

    Never Again

    Was told this was the best eyeliner and its just as good as the 5.00 covergirl waterproof liner I use normally. Was told it wouldn't run or smear at the inner lower lid and it does. It also smears on eyelid if my eyes water.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Fades Throughout Day
    • Smears
    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by Kateyz
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Amazing!!

    I love this eyeliner. It stays in place and does not smudge and lasts all day...even after my daily workouts!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bold Color
    • Doesn't Run
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy Removal
    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thin Defined Line
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Smoky Look
    • Thicker Line
Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...