FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner
Available Colors:
Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner
Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liners Waterproof Eyeliner, Professional Eye Makeup & Liquid Eye Makeup With Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner, create any look you wish. Make this liquid eyeliner part of your daily eye makeup for unique looks.

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner lets you discover your look.

Let Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner from beauty brands take you on a color trip. This liquid eyeliner comes in different colors, for when you feel like sporting a unique cat eye. Add it to your eye makeup when attending an event, to be the center of attention. Use a black eyeliner when you want a classy look, or be rebellious and open your eyes to other shades.
Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner & Eye Makeup
Using Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner means having a unique look that stays, rain or shine. Thanks to this liquid eyeliner from beauty brands, your umbrella may stay home.

When you use Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner, you create looks that attract attention. This liquid eyeliner gives you a rainbow-like range of options.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7228 Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by hpagz23
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Love this eye liner!

    I really love this eye liner. I use it in the day when I go to class, and it just adds a bit of edge or drama too my make up look. It goes on smoothly, and its long lasting and dries quickly, so it wont smudge and I like the fact that its waterproof, I had it on when I went for a workout and it didn't smear/smudge all over my eyes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Long lasting
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stella
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Excellent eyeliner

    This eyeliner is great...I work 12-hour shifts, and everyone asks me what eyeliner I use because it stays put and lasts 12+ hours! Easy to use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Long lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Love this Liner!

    great for everyday use. Lasts all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Plano, TX
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Beat Liquid Liner Ever!

    I have tried lots of different eyeliners but could never find one I liked, one that was easy to use and would stay in place all day. Then someone suggested the Stila Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. It works! I have used it ever since and have it in several differnt colors. Perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garden Lady
    From Wentzville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    The only liquid eye liner I use...

    I love this product..... But I needed help to know how to use it correctly... I received the best help at Beauty Brands by Emily.....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Bold Color
    • Glamorous
    • Fun

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Smoky Look
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by HeatherP
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    2
    2

    Not a huge fan

    I usually use Lancome but thought I'd try this one out for a waterproof change. It was a little difficult to put on smoothly. Mid-day, it looked splotchy and the solid line was no longer smooth. Bummer...I was hoping for a new option but will stick with my Lancome liner.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • Clumpy
    • Fades Throughout Day
    • Difficult To Apply

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    4
    4

    Dance, run, fly

    Stays on during ten hour work days followed by a three mile run or a dance class. Won't stay on during swimming but really do you WANT something that close to your eyes that stands up to pool chemicals?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy Removal
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Thicker Line
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Liza
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Goes on smooth and stays all day

    It is so easy to control and it dries quickly. I always use liquid liner for my top lid and this one is the best I've found. The only con, if you can call it that, is that you might need better makeup remover to get it off. As far as I'm concerned it's well worth it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Run
    • Bold Color

    cons

    • Difficult to Remove

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Thicker Line
    • Thin Defined Line
    • Smoky Look
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Flygirl
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Best liquid liner ever!

    This is the best liquid liner I have ever used. My number one pro is the ease of which it applies. Liquid liners can be tricky, but this Stila figured out how to make it easy and user friendly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Run
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • Difficult to Remove

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by DJ
    From Dwight, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I never used a liquid liner before, but decided to try it based on a recommendation by the sales person. I am so glad I did!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Easy Removal
    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Run
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...