FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks In just 15 days, StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks transforms the appearance of your skin. This powerful age-defying treatment boosts your skin's natural production of collagen and increases cellular turnover.
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks
5
Item# Product Qty Price
13188 StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks $79.00 - $139.00
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Juice
    From Overland park, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Great Stuff!

    Really nice stuff and it's one of the best moisturizers i have found. If it works for stretch marks, you know it's gotta work for wrinkles!!! Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Great For Neck And Chest
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Meridian, ID
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Wow! This is a must have!

    I am almost 30 and have been noticing fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes. This product noticeably improved my skin in a week. It is truly a must have product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KAB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Love this product

    Feels good when I apply it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    4
    4

    First time user of StriVectin

    I got this in my "BB Loves Bag" last month as a sample. I had seen StriVectin products before, but I hadn't tried it yet, so I was excited about trying this. I've been applying it to my face and neck area nightly, before bed. I really liked the moisture it added to my skin and how it made my skin feel smooth. Also, I was surprised at the pleasant scent - almost a peppermint or mint scent. And it also had a cooling sensation, which I liked. The only thing I noticed that I didn't care much for, was it was slightly, slightly greasy feeling at first. But after about 20 minutes that feeling subsided and it absorbed into my skin just fine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    the greatest product that I have found for aging skin!!!

    use morning and night. It really works on reducing the appearance of wrinkles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by sjv
    From ft worth
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    very helpful

    I have been using this product on face and neck for 9 months. Will not stop using it. Results have been noticed by others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Skin Looks Firmer

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by JULES JEWL
    From IND
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    SKIN LOOKS GREAT

    I THOUGHT THIS MIGHT BE TOO RICH FOR MY COMBO SKIN, BUT ITS NOT. I DO NOTICE FEWER FINE LINE AND WRINKLES. THE LINES AROUND MY MOUTH FROM DRINKING WITH A STRAW ARE SOFTENING....I LOVE THS PRODUCT.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Falcon
    From Evergreen, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Really does what it says

    This product really does work. I have noticed a difference in the lines around my mouth as well as my forehead. Overall, it makes my skin feel great - moisturized and not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Lawton, OK
    Reviewed on 8/21/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I have been using this product once a day for about 2 months and love love! I have seen significant difference in the wrinkles around my mouth, reduction in sun spots, more even skin tone and the moisterization is perfect, not to greasy or heavy but enough.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
  • Reviewed by Connie, the retired teacher
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Since I've had my stretch marks for 21 years, I'm obviously not worried about them! But I hate seeing the wrinkles on my face. I use this product twice a day on the wrinkles. I can see a difference on the wrinkles above my lip especially. Very happy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...