FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Resist gravity with StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream. This revolutionary, restorative cream tightens, lifts and firms the neck and jawline for a more youthful-looking profile.
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
13194 StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream $95.00 - $139.00
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Janeroses
    From St. Louis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    Can't live without this!

    Love this product! I use it everyday on my neck and chest. I feel like it keeps the wrinkles away.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by scrappinamanda
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Expert

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    Love IT!

    I which I had learned about neck cream years ago...but what a different this neck cream has made! I recommend it to everyone and also think about the StriVectin Neck Roller Serum to increase the results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Clear Lake, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    4
    4

    I love it.

    I will use it forever!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 8/22/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    4
    4

    New best product

    This was a gift from my mother. Began using it on my neck and chest. Has a silky texture and easy to apply leaving my neck and chest feeling look and feel smoother. Lately have been applying on my laugh and eye lines and is making them smoother and less noticeable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothes Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JULES JEWL
    From IND
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    IT WORKS!

    MY NECK DOES NOT LOOK NEAR AS CREPY AS BEFORE I STARTED USING IT. I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING ABOUT 1 MONTH....LOVE IT.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sunsetter
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 8/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    Best Skin Tightening Cream!

    I apply this product before putting on my makeup in the morning and again before going to bed in the evening. It works great! I really notice a difference when I don't use it as my skin starts sagging again. Wouldn't be without it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Barbara the teacher
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Neck is tighter & has fewer lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • I have used this product
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    This stuff rocks!!

    This stuff is great! I noticed improvement in the tone and texture of my neck and décolletage after a couple weeks of applying twice daily. The skin lots its bumpiness and became soft and even-toned. I spend a lot of time outdoors and aging in my neck area was very upsetting. This area continues to improve with continued use. I tried several products including my retinol face cream. This works so much better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tuccat
    From Tucson Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    turkey neck

    my turkey neck is almost gone

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mom of 3
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

    5
    5

    noticable improvement

    received as a sample and tried it and love it. Noticed a difference after very few uses.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...