FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack
TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack TanTowel Classic towelettes for fair/medium skin tones offer quick, even application with no streaking, mess or fuss, creating a soft, natural glow.
TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack
5
Item# Product Qty Price
3087 TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack $27.00
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Love!

    I use this product all the time!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erika-dfw
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Love TanTowel!

    I bought TanTowel on a whim because I wanted to have a tan for a wedding I was attending in the summer. The towel is so easy to use it's almost fool proof. I exfoliated before I used the towel (just with one I had at home) and I applied it before bed. It dries within minutes and doesn't feel sticky or smells bad. The first time I did it, I noticed that I missed some areas on the back of my thighs/knees but over-all it leaves a great tan. The second time around I didn't miss any areas. I'm hispanic but pretty fair skinned and the tan towel didn't leave me with that orangy/fake-looking color. I love it and use it about once a week or when I know I'll be wearing shorts/dresses! Much cheaper than spray tans and safer that tanning beds. I've recommended it to a couple of friends and they love it also!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by penny
    From Shiloh, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Easy to use

    I like being able to simply open the package and rub the towelette over my legs and then throw it away. I don't have to rub in creams that seem to take forever to go in. This goes into the skin fast and without leaving streaks! Just be sure to rub evenly around your leg and do your knees last. Make sure you exfoliate before using any product like this. I used once a week for color and it's perfect. I also use light latex gloves to keep my hands from getting the color. Awesome!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Waterproof
    • Not Greasy
    • UVA/UVB Protection
    • Fast and easy to use
    • Rubs In Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Beach
    • Weekly use
  • Reviewed by Wendy the exerciser
    From El Paso, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I love this product. I've got fair skin and this product gives me the tan I need. It's safe and easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective Protection
    • Not Greasy
    • UVA/UVB Protection
    • Rubs In Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RedKSCurls
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Lovin' The Tan Towel

    It only took a couple of minutes to rub the tan towel all over for a healthy light tan coloring with no orange and none of the potential hazards of "real" tanning. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant fragrance
    • Good color
    • Not Greasy
    • Rubs In Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kpenn
    From Kansas city
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    3
    3

    Could leave you streaky

    Like the look of it, but even though I wash my hands thoroughly it still stains my palm and you can't see where you have put it so you could end up splotchy. Also if you sweat or get it wet in any spots within a few hours it leaves a light spot. I do like the concept, but wish it had an instant bronzer so I could see as I apply.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Nice color

    cons

    • Can't tell where put it

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Omoni76
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I use the product at night before I go to sleep. It dries quickly. I have used a lot of different self-tanners, I have botched them up and looked ridiculous. This was so easy and almost fool-proof. I feel confident using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Almost fool-proof
    • Dries Quickly
    • Rubs In Well
    • Blends well

    cons

    • Too much can look orange

    best uses

    • About once a week
  • Reviewed by vcalc
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Classic 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Great alternative to tanning/airbrush!

    When I don't have time to get an airbrush or spray tan, I always use tan towels instead. They are easy to apply before bed and you wake up with a nice even tan :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not streaky
    • Very Even
    • Rubs In Well
    • Effective Protection

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...