FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack
TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack TanTowel Plus towelettes for medium/dark skin tones offer quick, even application with no streaking, mess or fuss, creating a soft, natural glow.
TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack
5
Item# Product Qty Price
3079 TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack $26.98
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Chzcaklady
    From Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Tan Towels

    I do not sit in the sun and the Tan Towels give me the color I need.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Beach bum
    From Warrenton MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Best tan ever!

    Love this product! The best self-tanner I have ever used. I have nothing bad to say--perfect!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Perfect Color
    • No Streaks
    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Beach
  • Reviewed by CJ
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Natural Looking

    Great to use if you need to look tan for an upcoming event - do several applications several days before.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Sweatproof
    • Rubs In Well

    cons

    • Can rub off on towels

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Madison
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    4
    4

    No streaking!

    These are cheaper than a spray tan and give you the same no streak look! They aren't as dark as a spray tan, but for a quick tan they are great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No streaking

    cons

    • Lighter than a spray tan

    best uses

    • Quick tan
  • Reviewed by Always glowing
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Love these!!

    I use this about once a week. If an event is coming up, I will use a towel two days in a row. In order to prevent any streaks, I apply a daily moisturizer over it to really rub it in after I have applied the towel. Make sure you wash your hands thoroughly or you'll have some tan palms!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Loves TanTowels
    From Dallas, Texas
    Reviewed on 3/21/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Beautiful, Healthy Tan!

    Approx. 20 minutes before I go to bed at night I'll use a tan towel all over, let it dry for the 20 minutes, go to bed & wake up with a beautiful, all-over tan!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Waterproof
    • Sweatproof
    • Rubs In Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Natural color

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Loves TanTowels
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    Beautiful, Healthy Tan!

    Approx. 20 minutes before going to bed at night I'll use a tan towel all over, let it dry for the 20 minutes, go to bed and wake up with a beautiful tan!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Waterproof
    • Rubs In Well
    • Sweatproof
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sbuxboy27
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TanTowel Full Body Plus - 5-Pack

    5
    5

    The LOOK of a REAL tan

    I'm a guy who doesn't care for products that don't do what they are supposed. When I find something that works because I get compliments on something I'm using or because I can simply look in my mirror and see the results, I am a repeat buyer of that product. That's the case with these tan towels. I'm a light-skinned Spanish/Italian guy and tan very easily in the sun but I am not a big fan of getting sunburned, getting premature sunspots or leather-like skin at the age of 27 so I wipe on a tan towel and I'm set. For me, my tan lasts a week which is pretty typical. I use mine right before I go to bed. I work-out, shower (and you should use a body scrub so you get your dead skin off and the tan goes on smoothly), then I apply to my body and hit the sack. I wake up like I went to the beach. It also doesn't stain your sheets/pj's. This product sounds to good to be true and it kind of is. I hope they never stop making these!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to wipe on skin
    • Doesn't stain clothes
    • Rubs In Well
    • Open use throw away

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime you want a tan
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...