FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush
Available Colors:
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Makeup & Tarte Blush Tarte Makeup, Amazonian Clay Blush & Pressed Powder Blush Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush provides a natural healthy glow with 12 hours of gorgeous fade-free color!
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush & Pressed Powder Blush
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7779 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Was: $26.00 - $28.00 Now: $17.00 - $28.00
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Ex tarte user
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2016

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    1
    1

    Great blush, horrible case design

    The case cracked at the hinge causing the cover to separate. Poorly designed. Contacted manufacturer and they were very unhelpful in resolving problem. Would never buy their products again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kacie
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I got this blush in dollface in a Christmas bundle and had to get the full size! The color of this blush is AMAZING!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tarte Lover
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    5
    5

    Tarte never disappoints!

    I love how the blush looks. it's looks real natural which is the look i go for. Another awesome product on the Tarte line!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Versatile
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Hint of Color
    • Nighttime
    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS

    Tarte blush applies so evenly and blends so well, I am obsessed! I bought the color Tipsy. It's a beautiful coral color. Very pretty. A great buy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Jojo.
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    5
    5

    Love this blush

    This blush looks great on anyone! It is gorgeous.So easy to blend and the range of colors they offer is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by msm
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    4
    4

    nice long lasting powder blush

    This is a nice powder blush that lasts a long time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Looks Natural
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    4
    4

    Very nice blush

    I love this blush. It stays all day long and the colors are very natural.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Hint of Color
  • Reviewed by City trends
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    4
    4

    Good Blush

    This is a very good blush that lasts all day. Easy to apply and the colors available are great for any skin tone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Hint of Color
    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by TeeWagg
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    5
    5

    Really Lasts! Seriously!

    I have a very oily t-zone and this so far is the only blush I have found that lasts for most of the day. It's $$$, but worth it for the staying power! Plus, I think a little goes a long way so this blush should last you awhile.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Looks Natural
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by bakeryclerk
    From st.louis mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

    5
    5

    Best Blush!

    Use day or night,can be used on eyes depending on the shade you choose.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Streak
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Blends Easily
    • Looks Natural
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

    • Hint of Color
    • Daytime
    • Can be used on eyes
    • Anytime
    • Faking A Tan
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Nighttime
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...