FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15
Available Colors:
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15, Face Makeup Tarte Foundation Makeup, Best Foundation, Tarte Face Foundation with SPF & Tarte Makeup Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 is an amazing liquid foundation. This full coverage foundation adjusts to your skin type, including oily, dry and combination.

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 works on all types of skins.

Adjustable Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 matches your skin, whether it's oily, dry or combination. This full coverage foundation is weightless, making it easier to build and blend and still leave you feeling comfortable. Easy applying liquid foundation minimizes pores, discolorations and imperfections. Put on your face foundation first thing in the morning and you will still look fantastic when you return home.
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 & Beauty Products
With Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15, you have an amazing liquid foundation whether your skin is oily, dry or combination. This full coverage foundation leaves your skin looking healthy and natural.

Skin protecting Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 evens out blemishes and prevents further discoloration. Full coverage foundation offers everything you need.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8403 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 $39.00
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    2
    2

    Color variation, tube to tube

    I bought the same color twice & the 2nd tube is MUCH darker than the first. Too dark! I've yet to address it with BB

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    LOVE it

    I LOVE this stuff. I did a lot of research before buying it and it is not only great as a foundation, but as a spot touch up or concealer. Sometimes I'll blend with a different foundation if I am looking for a heavier coverage, but it is very smooth and long lasting. Great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by not jim the runner
    From kansas city
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    feels light as a feather

    this foundation goes on smoothly & feels like you're not wearing anything at all, which is great. it is described as being full coverage, but it seems to be more of a medium coverage to me. i can still see a few blemishes underneath.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shortyp333
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Works great and lasts...

    I have olive skin that tends to get oily in Summer. This matched my skin perfectly AND lasted all day. I do use the powder with it as well and that helps. Smooth and buildable coverage: I have a couple of age spots I put it on first as well as undereye circles and dab/dry. Then put on over entire face. Lasts and love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Matte Finish
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Silvergirl
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Great product

    I love the texture. It makes my skin look smooth. Blends we'll.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Matte Finish
    • Not greasy
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Great Coverage
  • Reviewed by darparr
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    The Holy Grail

    I have tried them all, MAC, Clinique, Dior, and this is by far the best full coverage foundation there is. You only need a tiny little bit to apply, and you are set for the rest of the day. I only wish it was a little less expensive, but I would rather shell out the money on this than spend more on products that don't work as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • NATURAL
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by KMeck
    From Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    Awesome liquid foundation

    I actually got color matched for this product for an audition. It went on smooth and stayed on all day with a setting spray. It is a little pricey but very worth it for a "quality" liquid foundation!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Tarte Lover
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Best foundation out there!

    I have tried many foundations, all of which i hated. One day i went in to beauty brands & the lady told me to try tarte. I fell in love with it the second she tried it on me. it covers the redness in my cheeks. It's blends well, & looks natural. Tarte will always be my go to!! well worth the extra $.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by bribri7223
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    Great coverage/ non-cakey

    This is great for full coverage. Tarte is a pricey brand but it's one of the very few non-cakey full coverage foundations that I have found. The 12-hour coverage guarantee is very true. It's great for a night out or a casual day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Bri
    From North Dakota
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    Pretty Amazing!

    This product is amazing!! It matched my skin tone pretty well. The only thing I don't like is that it claims to be full coverage but that's with 2 coats. Using the bamboo brush makes a HUGE difference and you truly looked airbrushed!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...