FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara
Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara Hydrating Mascara, Volumizing Eye Make Up, Lash Strengthening Mascara & Daily Mascara Use the volumizing mascara, tarte gifted amazonian clay smart mascara to rehydrate and replenish dry and brittle lashes, and this salon-quality black mascara can be applied daily for stronger, healthier lashes that are lush and defined. Buy this best mascara and you're helping support tarte-sponsored sustainable-harvest cooperatives in the Amazon.
Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara
4
Item# Product Qty Price
8284 Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara $21.00
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Mimi Green
    From College Station, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Love IT!!!

    I have used this for the last 3 years. and just love it. It is the best. I have even gotten my daughter using this product. She loves it also. I would recommend it to anyone. It is the best!!!!!! I have nothing bad to say about the product. A friend into introduced me to it. Been using it since.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Everyday go to mascara!

    Tarte did an amazing job with this mascara! I've purchased this several times and I keep coming back to it! Perfect for everyday wear! It lengthens and gives volume to your lashes without looking like you're trying too hard. I even think the ingredients in this product have really nourished my lashes and helped them grow more!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Manda
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Great mascara! Easy application, does not clump. It will last a long time before you have to replace it. I found out this year 2016 that Beauty brands stopped having this brand on there yearly mascara sale.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by JLH
    From PHX, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    4
    4

    I would buy this again

    Everyday use. I have sensitive eyes and didn't have an issue with this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by LAinKC
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2015
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    2
    2

    Not worth the money...

    This was recommended to me by a consultant at the store when the mascara I wanted was out of stock. Soft brushes are a must for me and this was the oppo. As soon as I touched it to my lashes and got just a hair too close to my lid it hurt. I'm not going to be able to use this mascara. So disappointed. Wasted money and I still don't have mascara.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Brush Hurts To Use
    • Difficult To Apply Evenly
    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Reviewed on 9/15/2015

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Graced by Gifted Tarte!

    When I firt purchased the Gifted Amazonian Clay mascara, the bristles were heavily coated in product. The result was clumpy, overly dramatic lashes. I kept as much product in the tube as possible and pressed a paper towel over the bristles. With excess product removed, this mascara is the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many. It looks wonderfully natural, yet greatly enchances my lashes. The brush is a little big for my lower lashes. I'll still use it most of the time and usually have to clean in a spot or two. Otherwise, I use Innisfree Microcara on my lower lashes. I know several people who rave about Gifted mascara, and I love it so much that I've gifted it to a few friends and family members.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Going Out
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by LAWNLADY...I LOVE TO MOW MY YARD..
    From GREAT FALLS, MT.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Best Marcara I have ever used......

    I, and my daughter(27) have been using this for about 10 years,,,, I first started on QVC, Then Tarte............. this is a really great price. I just don't agree with all the negative reviews at all.......Please try this. You will be hooked, and this mascara I swear by, as I do this site... Got some really great shampoo(brand that I have ALWAYS used and liked), Thank you BEAUTY BRANDS.....!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Daytime
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    2
    2

    Disappointed!

    This is so sticky. It seems to stay sticky, and clumps lashes even with a slight coat. If you attempt to put on additional coats, you just get that "spider" look. I was very disappointed in this product, and wouldn't recommend it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly
    • Flakes
    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erica
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/11/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    5
    5

    Best Mascara

    Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by mizm
    From Westfield, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

    3
    3

    Just OK

    Good application. Takes a little more time to dry on your lashes...be careful not to open your eyes wide until it dries or it will dot your browline or your undereye.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Going Out
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...