FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Tarte Mascara, Curling Mascaras, Volumizing Mascara & Tarte Eye Makeup Use the best mascara for increasing volume: tarte's lights, camera, lashes! clinically-proven natural mascara, which lengthens, curls and conditions. This salon volumizing mascara uses natural mineral pigments and provitamin B5 to create a smooth black mascara that's long-lasting and delivers bigger and bigger lashes with each application.
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara & Mascara Brands
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 103
  • Reviewed by Jessica D
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    4
    4

    Great mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara, it's smooth and I feel has really good quality!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by me
    From charlotte
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    4
    4

    Nice

    I like this mascara but it's not the same as it used to be a few years ago; it dries out pretty fast. I just add a drop of water when it gets dry (even tho "they" say not to do that) and it revives it over and over. But it does a great job of making your lashes look long and pretty with no clumps or flaking. Would buy it again only if it's on sale.

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laurabell612
    From Osceola, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    Quick & Easy

    I enjoy the ease of this mascara. If I want a more dramatic look I simply apply a second layer. Good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Tinka
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    Works great for the corporate world.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • No harsh chencals.
    • No cons
    • works like a pro.
    • Lengthens
    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Vanna
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    This product rocks!!

    I love this product. I originally recieved it as a dwluxe sample and I wasn't sure if I was going to like it or not. First off, I love love love the little packaging it's in Instead of a standard looking plastic tube it has this awesome outer cover. When I actually used it, though, it applied evenly and made my lashes look super long. It can clump if there is too much product on the brush so make sure to pay attention (:

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by runnergirl
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    My Sensitive Eyes aren't red nor itching!!!

    I finally found a mascara that will not make my eyes itch, burn nor turn bloody red. I bought waterproof and regular Tarte Lights Camera 4in1 mascara. My eyelashes are long, thick without in clumps with Tarte 4in1 mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kristy K
    From St Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    Love the Tarte!

    I was looking for a new mascara, as I've used hte same one for years. Beauty Brands had a sale and with the assistance of one of the consultants, I selected Tarte - it's a winner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush
    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by ekdjld1
    From Lincoln, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Tarte masacara!!!

    I love this mascara and went back and bought another one because it was on sale. The only negative thing is that I find it a little difficult to remove with my makeup wipes. It smudges a lot when I try to remove it, so it takes a little extra time. But I'd still buy it again!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Voreez
    From Denison, Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    Definately an OMG product!

    Beauty Brands ran a sale on mascara, so I thought to try some various brands as my long standing brand has changed formulas and is NOT working well (Bare Minerals). I bought a few different kinds and the Tarte 4 in 1 Mascara is exceptional. If you haven't tried it you should. I have very long lashes so flaking and spotting from the below lashes is a big problem at the end of the day. Tarte stayed put all day and did not give me raccoon eyes; went on with one quick coating. You're missing out if you haven't tried this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • I have those very long lashes
    • this works!
    • Lengthens
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From kemah, tx
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    This mascara is one of my fravorites

    I have used the same mascara for 30 years, I have tried lots of others but all ways go back to my fravorite until I tried this!!! It is awesome, I can't believe it but for now it is my fravorite! I even ordered 2 more cause I'm scared they will stop making it! lol

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 103

You Might Also Like...