FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara
Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara Lash Lengthening Mascaras, Defining Mascaras, Conditioning Mascaras & Thickening Mascaras A great waterproof mascara, tarte lights, camera, splashes! natural waterproof 4-in-1 mascara is formulated with tarte's botanical waterproofing agent, natural waxes and rich mineral pigments to protect lashes against the elements. Buy this best mascara and you get four mascaras in one, including a conditioning, lengthening and volumizing mascara.
Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by amanda
    From okc, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    love this mascara!!!

    This is definitely one of my repeat buys! It does great for volume, you can apply a second coat without it clumping, and for me, the best part, it doesn't flake or come off when your working out and sweating! You have to be careful when buying volume mascaras, they flake, like some I will keep nameless, hint "there not real when they flake". So I would recommend this mascara, its one of the best for volume and flake free!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    3
    3

    Waterproof!

    Bought this mascara since it's waterproof for vacation and it really didn't run or smudge - only con was it was difficulty to take off at the end of the day. Otherwise, for a less makeup beach look it was exactly what I wanted!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Gram
    From Ok
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    My daughter and I both use this and just love it !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by mrsclgamble
    From Independence
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    This is my All-Time Favorite Mascara!

    I am able to use this alone during the day, and then add "fiber mascara" for a more dramatic look. I always use it for my lower lashes because it doesn't smudge into my concealer. I love all things Tarte!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Westerville, Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    Tarte- You are my one and only!!!

    After having tried numerous brands and formulas I hit the jackpot!!! Tarte is the only mascara that I can wear that doesn't make my eyes itch and water. It stays on all day and does not dry out (if you close the cap/wand tightly). Every time I get the "bug" to try something else, I could kick myself. I always come back to my try love TARTE. P.S. I am a mature woman, but consider myself trendy.

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Accountant with an Attitude
    From Harrisburg, PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    Fabulous Looking Lashes!

    My lashes are thin and practically invisible. I used all the name brands and never liked their results. I've used Tarte, Lights Camera Splashes waterproof mascara for the past 6 years. It only takes one coat to make my lashes look Great! Hold at the base, draw the brush up using a slight zigzag motion and you're done. It's the best I've found and stays on through my 18 hour days. I remove it easily with ponds cold cream deep cleanser/makeup remover.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Mia
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    3
    3

    tarte mascara

    This mascara is nice but not worth the price. It's ordinary and has nothing special to it. The nice thing is that it stays on through really harsh climates, but it's extremely difficult to remove. Each night when I'm trying to remove this stuff, I pull out several eyelashes too because it sticks onto them so much. I recommend using this only when you go swimming. Otherwise I suggest using a more gentle, lighter mascara.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Sticky Texture
    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Abs
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    2
    2

    Good for waterproof, but not volume

    This mascara is great because it's waterproof, but I was not impressed by how many coats of it I had to put on to get my lashes to stand out. I'd keep this in your travel bag when you're going on vacation to the beach or on a lake, but use something better for everyday use for work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly
    • Doesn't add volume

    best uses

    • A Day At The Beach
  • Reviewed by Kat Beth
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    4
    4

    Adds great length and volume, no smudges

    I bought this mascara for my engagement photos. I usually have some upper and lower lid smudging with my usual drug store mascara, which still looks beautiful on, heat just adds smudging. I wanted a product that made my lashes just as beautiful but without the smudging. This one does just that. I will say though that you almost have to be a professional make up artist to apply this product just right. It will make your lashes clump together, the trick is to hold the brush to your eye lashes, then blink heavily while sort of shaking the brush back and forth, but do not move the brush in upward strokes. It does add amazing dimension to your lashes when applied properly. When I look back at my engagement photos, I'm like "Wow it looks like I have on false lashes!" It's pretty amazing. So if you're willing to take your time and carefully apply this mascara, it's the product for you. It is hard to remove so I wouldn't use it every day, maybe just special occasions, photo ops, or work events where you know you will be out all day, it's a long lasting smudge proof mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by TheCHERF
    From Buckeye, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara

    5
    5

    What-A-Workout!

    everyday mascara. I use both waterproof and regular...both are MY FAVEs. Exercising or extreme AZ summers and this stuff Rocks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...