FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler
Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash curler is an ergonomically designed eyelash curler to ensure an easy and painless curl with every use.
Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Jash
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Great Eye Lash Curler

    One of the associates at Beauty Brands recommended this eye lash curler, and I am glad I took her advise. It's been great. Works great. Looks great. I am in love.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Durable
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by biker chick
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Love this curler

    I have used many cheap curlers, but this one is definitely worth the money. It's so easy to use and it curls my lashes perfectly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom of 2
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Lashes that WOW!

    This eyelash curler is by far the BEST one I've ever used! It doesn't pinch and adds definition to my lashes. I love that it comes with a mascara sample that can stay in my purse.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Durable
    • Great value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty Fanatic
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Great Curler

    I purchased this product after desperately seeking an eyelash curler that didn't pinch me and was easy to use. I was recommended this by an associate and loved the price and the free gift. After several weeks of use, I have not switched it out. Not only am I completely satisfied but I also bought another for my sister. A great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Durable
    • Comfortable
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Great for all types of lashes

    I love the natural curl this gives my lashes. No crimping, and no pinching my skin. Using this curler is effortless.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Durable
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jillian
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Must-have tool

    I use this lash curler every morning before I put on my mascara. I've had it for over a year and never had a problem with it. It doesn't catch your lashes and rip them out like other curlers I've used. It also gives my lashed the perfect curl every morning! Hands down, best eyelash curler EVER!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Durable

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Keep In The Bathroom
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie the beauty mom
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Curls that last!

    This truly does make a huge difference in how my eyes look! I don't use it every day but I definitely do when I want to be noticed! It's easy to use and is a great way to add a little extra emphasis on my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tarte Addict
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Picture Perfect Eyelash Curler

    5
    5

    Love this curler!

    Love this eyelash curler! It is so easy to use and curls my lashes quickly - and they STAY curled! Pretty durable design and remains in my makeup bag so it goes wherever I go! I recommend this eyelash curler to all my friends and family!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Keep In The Bathroom
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...