FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen
Available Colors:
Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen
Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreens Tarte Face Moisturizer, Tinted Beauty Balm Cream, Liquid Face Foundation & BB Cream Protective Tarte BB cream keeps out the harmful UV rays. This face foundation is a liquid foundation, so it goes on easy and won't clog pores.

Tarte BB cream comes in a broad range of shades to match different skin tones.

With Tarte BB cream that combines UV protection with a moisturizer, you can nourish and protect your skin at the same time. The Amazonian Clay liquid foundation is weightless and oil free and packed with vitamins A, C and E to nourish and revitalize all skin types. This face makeup offers a healthy complexion that looks naturally flawless. The tinted moisturizer also offers a touch of that sun-kissed look you want.
Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen & Face Foundation
The uniquely formulated Tarte BB cream has a mixture of ingredients that nourish the skin and revitalize the cells, bringing out your natural radiance. The liquid foundation is oil free and tinted so you get that healthy glow.

Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Cream protects the skin from harmful UV rays. The liquid foundation is ideal for a day on the boat or a walk in the park.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1200 Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen $35.00 - $36.00

Smooth operator natural tinted moisturizer contains skinvigorating ingredients like chamomile extract, which treats and heals dry skin, vitamin c, an antioxidant that helps prevent premature signs of aging, vitamins a and e, antioxidants that fight free radical damage, mineral pigments known for their soothing and softening properties and sodium hyaluronate, for its moisture retention properties. This cruelty-free product is formulated without parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl sulfate, mineral oil, petrolatum, synthetic dye and synthetic fragrance.

Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by crystalleigh
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    My go-to BB.

    This is my go-to BB! I have always been particular about what I put on my face, and this is one of the best products I have found thus far. Great to use under a powder. If you are using it to even your skin tone rather than trying to cover major blemishes - it really does give great coverage! However, someone with acne prone skin (which used to be me before meds!) would really benefit from the ingredients in this product compared to others, because when you invest in this BB you're investing in high quality ingredients! This product leaves a soft, supple finish.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Young at Heart
    From Phoenix AZ
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    It looks so natural and protects face

    This is so lightweight and natural looking I forget that I have it on. Great compliments too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by rmueth
    From Shiloh, O:
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    4
    4

    light and airy

    basically for undereyes and uneven areas, red spots

    pros

    • Good Coverate
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Race wife
    From Erie, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Natural coverage

    I stopped using foundation several years ago because as I've aged, it doesn't look very good. I use this instead and it gives a great natural finish that doesn't look like make-up. It's just enough coverage to even out my skin tone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Pebz13
    From Dallas Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Excellent for all & allergic

    I break out or have allergic reactions to everything- even those hypoallergenic items in the retail stores. I was going to give up on makeup, but the sales lady insisted i try this product. It made me look like a new person, and I didn't break out or turn into a lobster! I love this product, it's not too heavy, doesn't run after eight hours, and is easy to freshen up with powder. I highly recommend this to use! Now I always return to the same lady in the store and she remembers my skin needs, and the products i need. She is so sweet!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    4
    4

    Very good tinted moisutrizer

    I think this provides good coverage for a tinted moisturizer but coverage is understandably light compared to a true foundation. It blends well and has not irritated my sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Cat Spain
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Incredible product!!!

    This product is amazing! I don't like wearing full coverage foundation, but this gives me decent coverage while also being lightweight and not masking the natural texture of my skin too much. This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever found!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by D
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Wonderful Product!

    I love this product because it is lightweight, has an spf and gives good coverage without feeling heavy. Blends easily and can be used like a moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Lisrr
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    4
    4

    Love this foundation!

    I just bought this and I'm very impressed at how easy it applys and blends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish
    • Long-Lasting
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Karen the mom
    From dallas tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen

    5
    5

    love it!

    Great for everyday wear especially in the Texas summers. Wear alone or with powder for a more finished look. I am 41yrs old, oily skin, and prefers a more natural look for everyday wear this product more than satisfies my needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...