FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head After-Party
TIGI Bed Head After-Party TIGI Bed Head After-Party Hair Smoothing Cream & Salon Hair Products Salon Professional Hair Cream, TIGI Bed Head Products & After Party Smoothing Hair Cream Use these hair smoothing creams for sleek, healthy hair, as After Party hair creme helps to eliminate frizz while promoting shine. After Party TIGI Bed Head hair care products with a fun, fruity scent also help to control fly-aways.
TIGI Bed Head After-Party Hair Cream & Hair Smoothing Creams
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9239 TIGI Bed Head After-Party $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by amgnzls
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    3
    3

    Good product. Nothing exceptional.

    I don't dislike this product, but I don't think it did anything special. The pump never wanted to come back up for a second pump, and the product was too thick to squeeze out when the bottle starred getting lower. I typically like tropical fragrances, but I wasn't a huge fan of this one. Won't be repurchasing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly Sue
    From Council Bluffs, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    FINALLY, hope for my frizzy hair!!!

    I use this daily and so does my daughter. We both have naturally curly frizzy hair and whether we wear it curly or straight, this product always makes our hair look smooth. Thanks Bed Head!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells nice

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Goldie Locks
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Best Smoothing Cream for Long hair!

    I have gotten so spoiled using this product! I smells great and i have down to rear and just adime size amout covers it all! I was so surprised, it has lasted me a long time using it daily, it calms my flyaways and doesnt make my hair greasy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On Damp Hair To Blow Dry
  • Reviewed by Untangled
    From Overton, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Tangled up in knots!!

    You know the feeling...looking in the mirror and thinking...do I have to shower? I hate combing my hair. It hurts, it's all tangled up in knots and after spending the time to comb and blow dry; it looks dead. No more worries!! Put a little after party in your hair while wet. The comb glides easily through the hair with minimal to untangle. After blow dry, add a little more for a sleek non oily look! Takes the frizz out on humid days! So get up. Get in the shower and enjoy your day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Stylin Momma
    From Holton, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Best product ever!!!

    I love this product. I use it after I straighten my hair to control the frizz. I have thick hair that likes to Afro out and this product controls that. I also use it on my girl's hair after they wash it, it makes their hair smooth and helps get knots out. A HUGE plus is that it smells amazing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizz Control
    • On-the-go
    • Makes Hair Soft
  • Reviewed by Panda
    From Scottsdale
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    4
    4

    Not too much dimethcone

    This product is great on dry hair to add moisture and tame frizzy ends. It helps detangle and adds shine and luster to the hair. I would suggest using this product for the mid shaft or hair down. Start off with a nickel size amount and add if necessary for your needs. I have used this on thick dark wavy hair that's long enough to sit on . Also on medium length damaged pale blonde highlighted hair. It's great for all hair types and textures that's unique on its own. It is conditioning like a cream based leave in with the smoothing capabilities like a serum. In addition to being used on the mid shaft of hair it can be used during a blow out with a round brush or paddle brush for extra smoothness,

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smoothes Flyways Ends
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Adds shine
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • On Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Ms.Kate.Gr8
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    I found this product after it was recommended to me by my stylist, and I've discovered there are multiple ways you can use it. It's primary intended use is on dry hair to provide shine and softness and that finishing touch--great for my hair when I've used a straightener or curling iron. But it also works great applied to wet hair and then scrunched for soft curls without frizz. Really, a great product, worth the money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zerpp
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Little goes a long way

    I have an extremely busy work schedule and not much time during the week to style my hair. This product is perfect! Esp for the days when hairdrying is not an option. A lot of bang for your buck, a little goes a long way. And I love it does not leave any greasy feeling. Bed Head has never disappointed me. Been a fan since high school! (Longer ago than I care to admit) ;)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Kris10
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Adds shine & smooth's

    After straightening my hair I run this product throughout my hair. Really helps add shine and smooth's any frizz I might have.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ItsBeautiful
    From Gibson City, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head After-Party

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    Gives my hair a more healthy appearance. Shiny and smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Awesome Product All Aroun
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 40

You Might Also Like...