FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked
TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked Volumizing Foams, Hair Volume Mousses, Hair Priming Products & Salon Hair Prep Foams Salon quality TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked is a volumizing and prepping professional hair product that pumps up volume on all hair types. This TIGI styling product is humidity resistant, too.
TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked
4
Item# Product Qty Price
9310 TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked $17.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Dizzy's Mom
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    5
    5

    Give fine hair a boost

    Simply apply to your fingertips, lift hair at roots and lightly massage, or comb, through from your scalp out. Blow dry with a round brush to add volume to your fine or thin hair. Don't over apply because it can make hair feel heavy the second day. I rotate between this product, TIGI's Catwalk Your Highness Root Boost, TIGI's Superstar Queen For A Day, and TIGI's Superstar Blowdry Lotion to give my hair the volume it lacks. I always use TIGI Ego Boost on the ends with a little bit of TIGI Small Talk (away from the scalp) to make my long hair feel thicker. Yes, I'm a TIGI addict! But when a product line works so great and smells amazing, how can you not be addicted to it?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Thin hair
    • Women
    • Limp hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by flannel queen
    From fort worth, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    4
    4

    trendy texturizer

    Like the texture and ease of use. You can play with it quite a bit.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stenella
    From Central Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    5
    5

    Works! Smells Great! Economical!

    Other reviewers who complain this product is sticky or not what they expected are using too much. This product is not just a mousse but for volume, and a little goes a long way. I have thick but baby-fine hair, which means no body and the humidity can really flatten out mousse-styled hair. This product will last forever because so little is needed (no more than three pumps for nape-long hair that I can push behind my ears), and it smells great - just like fresh-baked donuts! Use this sparingly, and you'll love it, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Melynda
    From Vandalia, OH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/10/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    3
    3

    Not what I was expecting.

    This stuff definitely volumizes and a little goes a long way. I used as much of this as I did with my old mousse and I had to wash it out. Definitely not a replacement for mousse, which I usually use in the role of "hair prep." It does what it is supposed to, it just isn't what I need or want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessica
    From mesa, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    5
    5

    Let's get baked. ;D

    I use this on towel dried hair, three pumps, rub it in my hands a little bit then rub it through my hair. It doesn't look like it's really done anything until it's dried, then my hair looks volumized and soft and lovely. DON'T brush your hair after this is put in! It'll make it stay flat and blah. I made the mistake once, never again. I use this every other day when I shower, by the second day my hair does look a little heavy. That's kind of to be expected, though. Using this + an oil + a leave in.. I'm still impressed, and will be buying again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Balboa
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Reviewed on 12/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    This is a great volumizer. It is tacky but most volumizers are. Also, the smell is awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gabbi
    From Frisco,Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    2
    2

    Heavy volumizer

    It is not a bad volumizer but it definitely is not the best. It leaves my hair very thick and heavy. I also never know how much to use, have to be carful not to use too much.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Heavy
    • Leaves Thick Texture
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Big Hair
  • Reviewed by Wendy
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    1
    1

    Not a fan.

    My normal volume mousse was discontinued, so I had to look for something else. I have fine hair and it's always hard to find something that works. This was recomended to me and after using it I am not a fan. It makes my hair freel sticky and is hard to comb through. Yes, it does build volume, so I will give it that, but I didn't like the way it made my hair feel. Luckily, Beauty Brands has a policy to take back a prodcut if you are not satisfied... so I was able to find something I did like.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Care about my Hair
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Totally Baked

    4
    4

    Great for Summer!

    I love using this product in the summer when I let my hair air dry and leave it with a wavy beach look. This adds volume, keeps it from frizzing and smells like lemon meringue pie. It's one of my favorite summer products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...