FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo Color Safe Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo, Hair Softening Shampoo & Hydrating Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo is perfect for racy red heads and bodacious brunettes to keep those rich caramel brown and spicy red hues as delicious as the day you put them in!
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo & Color Safe Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10472 TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo $15.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Shampoo Lover
    From Noblesville, In
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2015
    About Me Professional Stylist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing Smell!!!

    This is my second favorite product, the first being the S Factor Diamond Dreams. The reason why it is second and not first is because the Diamond Dreams did not make my hair feel oily the longest. This product has a great smell, works great,and does add shine. My favorite thing about this shampoo is the smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • ALL HAIR TYPES
  • Reviewed by ebc
    From nm
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great

    great shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by agiledog
    From Phoenix, az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    3
    3

    Misleading Name

    I bought this online thinking it was for color treated hair yet when I read the label I saw it included sulfates. Not good. Misleading name. Took it back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cherie
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    My all time favorite

    This is my all time favorite shampoo when I have my hair colored. I just love the texture, and scent of it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Emily86
    From Roxana, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    leaves hair feeling awesome

    I decided to buy this shampoo during the liter sale because I have used many other products by this brand and have always loved them. I really like that they added oil to this shampoo as thats what I usually use on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue Z Q
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is an excellent product.

    I use this daily after my highlights. I love the smell and it works great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by twinmomcc
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo for colored hair

    I use this on my hair after coloring it. It keeps my color vibrant, even when I color it red it does not fade as quickly as with other shampoos!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bianca
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo for colored hair

    I love the way this shampoo smells (vanilla birthday cake icing) It extends the life of my color and keeps away the fade (I have red hair). My hair can become limp from using this product if I don't use it daily with the conditioner. I have tried other products and always come back to this one. It's great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Becs
    From Shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    I like it

    I decided to try this because it was on sale and I really like it. It cleans my hair and makes it feel good. I have thick, wavy hair so I don't really need other products and this doesn't make my hair get greasy fast like some others. I would buy it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Just a Mom
    From Bismarck, ND
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/7/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Best Smelling Shampoo Ever!!

    This shampoo smells so good! It lathers and cleans well, use it with the corresponding conditioner for shiny, super soft hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Colored Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...