FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum
TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum Salon Hair Conditioning Serums, Bed Head Hair Moisturizing Serums & TIGI Professional Hair Products TIGI Bed Head hair products include these lightweight moisturizing hair serums in a humidity resistant formula. Our Control Freak conditioning serums are greaseless professional hair products that moisturize hair for a glossy finish.
TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9232 TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum $19.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    4
    4

    Nice product

    This is a nice product but not for my hair type. It was a little sticky in my hair but I gave it to my husband and he loved it! Plus it smells really good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Men
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Independence,Mo
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    5
    5

    Great for frizzy Hair

    It works well in combination with all control freak problems. I have naturally curly hair,it tames it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KimL
    From Overland Park KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    5
    5

    Great Product

    When I want my hair to be naturally wavy I love this product. I have thick hair but don't have to over use to get the results I want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Waves
    • Lightweight
    • Great Frizz Control
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by WinnerKim
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    3
    3

    Good Stuff, been using it awhile...

    Very light and easy to use, smoothed out and finished my style. Smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by c
    From des moines, Iowa
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    4
    4

    great product

    If you want a product for curls that won't go ANYWHERE, this is what you want to use. When I do hair for special occasions, I use this product. I put this on each strand of hair before curling, and the curls will last FOREVER. I have had friends that say their hair won't curl and I use the product, and they have curls for 2 days! Best product for long term. It is very strong hold, so if you are looking for beach curls, this is probably not the product to use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lenny
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    5
    5

    Just Enough Freak

    Great for naturally curly hair with diffuser it defines my curls. Fights frizz in the Texas heat. Gives body and root lift when straightening with a round brush.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Medium Hold
    • Great Frizz Control
    • Volume
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Root Lifter
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Great for Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by me by me
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    4
    4

    adds shine, too!

    Helps control frizz but adds shine, too. Doesn't weigh my hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Makeup-junkie
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum

    5
    5

    I love my green goo!

    It may look like goo, but this is one of my favorite products for the winter time. While wearing scarfs my hair gets frizzy & staticy. I put a little dab of this into my palm and work it through my hair focusing on the ends and middle section of my head. It gives it a great smell, full of shine, and it lasts for a long time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Controls frizz
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...