FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo for Colored Hair Color Safe Shampoo, Hair Conditioning Shampoo, Shampoo for Blonde Hair & Moisturizing Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo is a shampoo for highlighted or bleached blonde babes that helps battle breakage and lifeless colour.
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo & Professional Hair Shampoos
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10470 TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo $15.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Jannybird
    From Gardner Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Would Buy again

    Great shampoo and smells Great too !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mercat
    From iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite!

    My highlights have never looked better! Use this if you have chemically treated hair for sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Bobbi
    From Auburn, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smells great

    I had to add a lot of water to get it to lather in my hair, but I have extremely thick hair so that could be the issue. I do like this product a lot. It smells wonderful and my hair feels clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Luxury at my fingertips!

    I instantly feel the clean, fresh feeling after using this shampoo. It is a mini spa vacation that I look forward to in the morning to get my day started. Lots of lather that makes every wash a rejuvenating experience.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by emoonier
    From Belleville, IL
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Tigi - Dumb Blonde

    I love the volume that this shampoo give my hair, and it also smells good

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by kripley81
    From Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Not just for dumb blondes!

    I used this shampoo on my jet black hair and it's great. I love the scent. Will buy again.

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by katyej
    From Roxana, il
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!!

    I use this product with the dumb blonde conditioner about every other day and I love it! I have very thick wavy hair! My boyfriend uses it on his short straight hair and I use it on my daughter's hair and it works on all of us! I will be using this product all the time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • My Color Has Not Faded
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Hair Is So Soft
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • ALL HAIR TYPES
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Busy mom
    From Higginsville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    "Try it before you comment on it!"

    I really liked the product because it helped to lengthen the time-frame of when I needed to get my hair colored.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bed Head Product Junkie
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Love this product and the conditioner. My all time favorite!!!! I was sad when I went to a Beauty Brands store and they were out!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    This product, is great!

    This product, really brings out your highlights or any coloring, you have in your hair. Even if, you have had the coloring for a few months, it will really accent, the color especially, any highlights.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...