FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost
TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost & Salon Leave In Conditioner Bed Head Leave In Conditioner, TIGI Ego Boost Conditioner & Professional Hair Care Products These leave in conditioners are TIGI Bed Head hair products created to help heal and protect damaged hair. TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost is created to strengthen hair and offer greater elasticity, plus these professional hair products encourage shine, too.
TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9236 TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost $18.99
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Works great for all hair

    This conditioner is great for all hair types. It will make your hair really soft and shiny. It smells amazing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Sewell, NJ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    AMAZING PRODUCT!

    This stuff works!!! I flat iron my hair everyday and have split ends! And this product complelty makes my dead ends disappear!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jaymie Dee
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product is perfect for after a shower! I have trouble with my hair because it is so long, but this is a great leave in conditioner (which essentially helps protect hair from heat damage) and smells lovely!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dizzy's Mom
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    My go-to product for years!

    I have used Ego Boost for years and still love just as much as the first time. It helps keeps my color-treated hair soft and healthy. It keeps my hair strong. I use it before blow drying to keep my ends from splitting or looking frizzy. Like all TIGI products, it smells amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Cyn
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    I love this leave in Conditioner because it works! The smell is also good. My hairdresser first tried it out on my hair and for once, it did not make my head itch and it did not dry out my hair, it help to keep it manageable along with the hairspray!! I have thick course hair and rarely do I find products that works. I have a sensitive scalp problem and some product make my scalp raw, so I have to stop using it and add it to the pile to give to my friend or, take it back but this conditioner and your hairspray, does not make my scalp dry out and itch. Love Love Love both these products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Great conditioner

    I love this conditioner but it is no expensive and comes in a very small bottle. I have very thick hair and have a hard time finding a conditioner that does not weigh my hair down and this one is lightweight but make hair look smooth and fresh.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From edinburgh, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Love this product

    does great job on split ends

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by aphisu
    From Midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    4
    4

    Repairs and Protects

    Keeps my hair strong and shiny. Doesn't weigh it down or leave it looking greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cameosilver
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    5
    5

    Split end Mender

    This is an effective product for mending split ends. I also like the additional volume it gives.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Larabelle
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost

    2
    2

    Will not buy again.

    I was really excited to use this, but it makes my hair crunchy. It smells great, but it feels like a really gross coating in my hands, and even worse in my hair. I have had it for a year, and still have 80% of the bottle left. It was free as part of a promotion at Beauty Brands, but if I would have purchased it, it would have been returned immediately. I was very disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor value
    • Expensive
    • Crunchy Hair
    • Heavy
    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • None
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...