FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Manipulator
TIGI Bed Head Manipulator TIGI Bed Head Manipulator TIGI Bed Head Styling Products, Manipulator Hair Products & Salon Hair Styling Products With TIGI Bed Head Manipulator, you get a pliable, texturizing salon hair product that's great for a wide range of styles, from punky to mainstream. This versatile TIGI styling product for men and women is great for any hair length and texture.
TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Hair Cream & TIGI Bed Head Styling Product
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9234 TIGI Bed Head Manipulator $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Ice
    From Taylorsville Nc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This product doesn't weigh your hair down, smells great

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sammie
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    4
    4

    Great product!

    I bought this product for my husband, and he loves it! He is extremely picky about his hair product and really likes the texture and consistency of manipulator. His hair looks great and I love the way it smells.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Dawnluvsmakeup
    From huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    wonderful for short spikey styles

    love this stuff it is a little sticky but it leaves no white residue. holds hair style great, also smells wonderful. if you have short hair this is a must

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good hold
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Short Hair
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by dakk
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    Good for short hair

    My husband uses this for his short military style hair cut. Lighter than gel but still a good hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jeanne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    Love the look this gives me!

    I have fine, straight hair so needed something to give me some texture. This product does that. It also allows me to get that piecy look I like with my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    3
    3

    Master hold

    Product has a very stiff hold but is very hard to wash out of hair and makes hair very oily hair looks dirty when product is used. If you are looking for definition this product is for you.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Hard To Wash Out
    • Thick

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sydney
    From scmarsala@gmail.com
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    Great styling tool

    Love this for that 'sassy' look for my short, thin, fine hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Gives Me Style Control
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Use Sparingly To Start

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Candy
    From Medford, WI
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    Luv This Product

    This product is great for that "sleak" look. You don't need much, and it lasts a long time. I have been using it for years - works fantastic with the short hairstyles.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Paulagay
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    5
    5

    I always use this!

    I use this product whenever I wash my hair. I love how lightweight it is. It works very well with my styling routine which is, 'Get it done as quickly as possible!'

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Isn't sticky
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • In A Hurry
  • Reviewed by Mae
    From OKC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator

    4
    4

    Great for short hair

    This product is great for short hair. Has a great hold for texture and styling. Works great for men and women. You can also use it for medium length hair too, if help separate and piece it apart. If you put a tiny bit in your hand, rub it around awhile and run through your hair, it's great for texturing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...