Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Free samples Free shipping Take 10 Rewards
3 Free Samples with every order!
Free Standard Shipping! Orders Over $50.
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates volume and adds texture to hair. Perfect for styling any up-do! Size: 5 oz

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates volume and adds texture to hair. Perfect for styling any up-do! Size: 5 oz
5
FREE SHIPPING on any purchase of $50 or more!
Item# Product Qty Price
10183 TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo $19.99

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates incredible volume and texture. This dry hair shampoo is formualted with super fine powder which absorbs the excess oils that weigh hair down to release massive body, for sky high volume. Perfect for brunettes. Now rock that up-do!

Features:
- Creates massive body and sky high volume
- Absorbs excess oil
- Ideal for styling up-dos
- Perfect for brunettes

Shake can well. Spray 10 -12 inches from hair, targeting the roots. Wait a minute, then brush or work lightly into hair.

Ingredients: Isobutane, Propane, Alcohol Denat (SD Alcohol 40-B), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Water, Fragrance, Isopropyl Myristate, Silica, t-Butyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Benzophenone-4, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquenone, Glycerin, Denatonium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Pearl, Xantham Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool

Items 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Go Jen go
    From Pleasanton, ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    A must have!!

    I use this product on days I don't shampoo my hair. It is a must and no other product compares. Makes my hair have volume like I just washed and blow dried.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wildhair
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Worth a try!

    I've tried other dry shampoos. I received this as a freebie for the monthly product. I have long extremely thick, wavy hair. I would use in-between shampoos for oily roots...works great! Adds a lot of lift to heavy hair. Better than Biosilk brand by a mile.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Bella
    From Indpls, in.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Ultimate favorite!

    I got this as an added bonus with my purchase and honestly, I wouldnt use anything else. It smells amazing and it does exactly what it says it's going to do. I was very impressed. Everyone should use this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Love
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by MSPRO
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Favorite dry shampoo!

    I have tried several dry shampoos and this one smells the best of all of them! It works well too, but it does make my hair feel extra dry (as do other dry shampoos). This is great for unwashed hair, or if you just need some texture for clean hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Product-junkie
    From Mid-Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    This Is The Best Dry Shampoo Ever!!

    I actually have never used a dry shampoo before and I had a coupon for this for free so I figured what the heck. Well I am totally hooked! I always back comb my hair to get volume because it is long and the length weighs it down. With this dry shampoo I hardly have to tease my hair at all because it gives me so much volume, and no more knots to try and detangle! It feels amazing in my hair also, I hardly notice it's in there. I use it almost every day and if my roots start to get a little greasy it absorbs it right up, and the smell is great and long lasting! *The only down side I would say is you have to be careful to spray it directly onto your roots. If you spray even the slightest bit onto the shaft of your hair it will show up white in your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hands down .. Best Dry Shampoo!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this dry shampoo!! After using it I can still run my fingers through my hair, it gives ample volume and totally refreshes my hair!! I have used other dry shampoos before that have left major residue, stiff and dingy looking, and I have been very dissatisfied, until now! Did I mention the smell is absolutely amazing and long lasting??!! I'm in love with this product and highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Excelsior Springs
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    awesome stuff

    I have blonde hair and it works great. Not sure for dark hair. But it works really well and lasts all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Takes Away Shine
    • Non Oily Look Lasts
    • Easy to use
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Special occasions
    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Freshen Up To Go Out
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by lovehair918
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Bed Head does it again!!!!

    This stuff is amazing!! I just love this brand, they have the best smelling shampoo/conditioners, and the results on hair are volume and health. I do try to be a good girl often so I will wash my hair every other day but I couldn't find a decent dry hair shampoo. This is perfection, it doesn't completely take out the oil ( which is good because that's the point of not washing hair on the second day) but instead it leaves it shiny, with volume and oh, my new favorite smell!!! Another great thing is most dry shampoo, leave white powder on hair, but not this one. Worth a try, I will buy this for life now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • None

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xaniam
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    I have never used a leave in, dry shampoo. I received this as a freebie for the monthly product or I probably would never have used it. The idea of using a spray dry shampoo just bothered me. I am a fan for life now! This is not heavy, not sticky, it doesn't leave a residue and it smells fantastic! I have long extremely thick, wavy hair that has a mind of it's own. I would lift sections of my hair and aim towards the roots, letting small amounts of hair fall as I sprayed. I waited a couple of minutes and then brushed through it. The amount of body was crazy! I did this after styling it with a flat-iron, I should mention. So this weekend I brought it with me to a camping trip with a group of girlfriends. I had a friend with very very thin, straight hair try it and she fell in love instantly. If you have never used a dry shampoo, definitely use this one if you're curious to try. If you're a regular user of others, you owe it to yourself to at least try this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Not Heavy Or Sticky

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
Items 1 - 9 of 9
Shampoo Shampoo