Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Free samples Free shipping Take 10 Rewards
3 Free Samples with every order!
Free Standard Shipping! Orders Over $50.
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates volume and adds texture to hair. Perfect for styling any up-do! Size: 5 oz
These dry hair shampoos with a super fine powder to absorb oil are matte dry shamppos perfect for brunettes. Oh Bee Hive TIGI Bed Head products offer volume and texture, plus these professional hair products are the best for up-dos.

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates volume and adds texture to hair. Perfect for styling any up-do! Size: 5 oz
4.5
FREE SHIPPING on any purchase of $50 or more!
Item# Product Qty Price
10183 TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo $19.99

TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo creates incredible volume and texture. This dry hair shampoo is formualted with super fine powder which absorbs the excess oils that weigh hair down to release massive body, for sky high volume. Perfect for brunettes. Now rock that up-do!

Features:
- Creates massive body and sky high volume
- Absorbs excess oil
- Ideal for styling up-dos
- Perfect for brunettes

Shake can well. Spray 10 -12 inches from hair, targeting the roots. Wait a minute, then brush or work lightly into hair.

Ingredients: Isobutane, Propane, Alcohol Denat (SD Alcohol 40-B), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Water, Fragrance, Isopropyl Myristate, Silica, t-Butyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Benzophenone-4, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquenone, Glycerin, Denatonium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Pearl, Xantham Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool

Items 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Hoodie0406
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    OH BEE Hive

    Absolutely love!! Only dry shampoo I'll use! Smells wonderful and great for styled hair and removing the look of oily hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Effective
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Clean
    • Straight
    • Styled
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great dry conditioner!

    I like this for styling my hair the day after I wash it. It lets me skip a day. It smells great and doesn't make my hair look powdery.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mgncat
    From St Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy this product over and over

    I have tried several different dry shampoos and I finally just stayed with this one because it was so much better than the others I used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jnnfr
    From St Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Tried lots of dry shampoos out there

    I have tried several dry shampoos and this is the one I keep coming back to. The price is a bit much but when I tried using others it just wasn't the same. I just watch for sales and use coupons and stock up when I find a deal.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Lbeeman
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    Love this product for a quick touch up in the morning! I have super greasy hair and it works wonders!! My hair stylist showed it to me and I've loved it since.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • No Residue
    • Great Smell
    • Not sticky
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Bunker Hill, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    Not the biggest fan

    I have used other dry shampoo and prefer it over this one. The term "bee-hive" accurately describes the product. It makes my hair feel more stiff when I use it, say on the weekend or for a quick touch up. I still use the can that I have, but only when I don't have as much product in my hair and also you don't need to spray very much in your hair for it to add body to it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Leaves Hair Too Stiff
    • Too Heavy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ally Lane
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not pleased

    As I get a little older, my hair gets oily faster than it used to. I thought this product would help, but it just looks like I put baby powder in my hair when I use it. I don't think it makes my hair look less oily either. I like other Tigi Bed Head products very well, but not this one.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Looks powdery

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by DB
    From Edwardsville IL
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best dry shampoo ever!!

    I have tried A LOT of dry shampoos and this is by far my favorite! Smells great and works really well at giving my hair a lift and making it look clean and fresh.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Mindy
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells awesome!

    I love to try new products and I love this one if!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Veronica
    From Mesa, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Dry Shampoo on the Market!

    I have tried so many different dry shampoos and this is the only one that works! All the others have left my hair sticky or just didn't work. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

Items 1 - 10 of 21
Shampoo Shampoo