FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo & Salon Hair Spray Salon Dry Hair Shampoo, TIGI Bed Head Matte Dry Shampoo & Professional Hair Care Products These dry hair shampoos with a super fine powder to absorb oil are matte dry shamppos perfect for brunettes. Oh Bee Hive TIGI Bed Head products offer volume and texture, plus these professional hair products are the best for up-dos.
TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo & Bed Head Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10183 TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo $19.99
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Moe
    From Eugene OR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    This product smells great and works great too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Drix
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    This works great on my fine hair, which gets oily quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty lover
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Dry shampoo

    I like this product but it has its cons

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Turns Hair White

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by KazDezDemona
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Dry shampoo PERFECTION!

    This is the best dry shampoo I have ever used! It smells fresh, it fluffs fast, actually gives the look of freshly shampooed hair. I'm in love! Only down fall is I wish the bottle was bigger!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Flat To Fabulous

    cons

    • Too Small Of A Bottle

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Limp hair
  • Reviewed by Must get
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best dry shampoo out there

    Love this product! It's great for dark hair because it's clear and also works. I have tried several dry shampoos and this is the best one by far. It's sme amazing also!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by WendyB
    From St. Louis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Works great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hoodie0406
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    OH BEE Hive

    Absolutely love!! Only dry shampoo I'll use! Smells wonderful and great for styled hair and removing the look of oily hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Effective
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Clean
    • Straight
    • Styled
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great dry conditioner!

    I like this for styling my hair the day after I wash it. It lets me skip a day. It smells great and doesn't make my hair look powdery.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mgncat
    From St Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy this product over and over

    I have tried several different dry shampoos and I finally just stayed with this one because it was so much better than the others I used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jnnfr
    From St Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Oh Bee Hive! Matte Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Tried lots of dry shampoos out there

    I have tried several dry shampoos and this is the one I keep coming back to. The price is a bit much but when I tried using others it just wasn't the same. I just watch for sales and use coupons and stock up when I find a deal.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...