FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Small Talk
TIGI Bed Head Small Talk TIGI Bed Head Small Talk Hair Product & Professional Hair Styling Products TIGI Hair Styling Products, Hair Thickenening Products & TIGI Bed Head Salon Hair Products Our hair thickening styling products include TIGI Bed Head Small Talk 3-in-1 salon hair product for greater hair body and volume. These TIGI Bed Head hair products perk up limp hair while defining, adding shine and taking control of frizz.
TIGI Bed Head Small Talk Styling Product & Salon Hair Product
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9241 TIGI Bed Head Small Talk $19.99 - $20.99
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    4
    4

    Perfect for Blowouts

    I love this stuff for when I blow dry my hair. I have fine hair, so it does tend to weight it down by the end of the day, but it still manages to look great. The smell is great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by COmama
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Sleek, shiny and hold

    Dampen my hands then place dime sized portion of product, rub hands together then apply.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Holds Good
    • Not sticky
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimberly
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    "Small" Name, BIG Results

    I'm a big fan of TIGI products, especially this one. DO NOT apply this product to your roots. Apply it to the rest of your hair. As a person with thin, long, fine, slightly wavy hair, I find it best to apply a "nickel-size amount" to wet/damp hair (before styling). When you blow dry your hair, blow dry it in layers, making sure you partition several layers near the top of your head to get the most volume. Using a large diameter round brush also makes a dramatic difference when drying your hair in layers. A great product - and I LOVE the smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Great results
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • When Damp
  • Reviewed by BP
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    This product WORKS!

    It is great for quick days. Controls my wavy, frizzy hair into nice smooth waves. It lasts for over a day! Soft hair control, does not stiffen up my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sweet Rosie
    From Trenton MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Great lightweight styling medium

    I like the way it holds my husbands hair without a lot of stiffness and scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great For Men
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Abré
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Must Have

    I used this right after I washed my hair. Is let it get damp but not dripping wet, then apply a quarter size amount to my hair. I have super curly hair and this product left my hair feeling soft, moisturized, and not frizzy. I absolutely love this stuff!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Adds Thickness
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On damp hair
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Sydney
    From scmarsala@gmail.com
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Keep this on hand for texture

    I keep this on hand as a texturizer. Smells great. I need body and lift and this is a good one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good texture
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • One Of The Top Products
    • Refreshes Hair
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Casual Texture
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Mae
    From OKC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Great for thickening and adding volume. Use after washing your hair, before blow drying. About a quarter size amount throughout your hair. Smells great and really helps thin hair seem a lot fuller!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Easy hair styles
    From Tucson, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    5
    5

    Love it

    I use this product to tame my frizz before I blow dry. It keeps it smooth and soft

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Helps Smooth The Fly Away
  • Reviewed by Shel
    From Vandalia, IL
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Small Talk

    4
    4

    Great for fine hair!

    Use after every shampoo. Gives very fine hair volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...