FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream
TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream Professional Hair Cream, Hair Straightening Creams & Salon Hair Styling Creams TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream keeps hair straight for up to 48 hours, tames frizz and improves overall manageability for all hair types. Size: 4 oz
TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by wjhurt
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    4
    4

    Love this!

    I have very curly, frizzy hair. Using this helps calm it down but doesn't ruin my volume. Love this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Color-treated Hair
    • Limpness/Lifelessness
    • Dry/Damaged Hair
    • Frizziness/Flyaways
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Bunker Hill, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    One of my Fav's

    I absolutely love this product. I mix a small amoutn w/my mouse and it works so well w/my natural curly hair; helps to control the frizz and tame some of the cursl. It even works great if if I just one to smooth my hair out as well. Totally one of my favorites!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells great
    • Effective
    • A Must Try
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly hair
    • Normal Hair
    • Color-treated Hair
  • Reviewed by Cece
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Love it

    I have lots of fly always and I use this product every time I dry my hair to tame my fly aways and waves. It works like a charm every time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells great

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizziness/Flyaways
    • Color-treated Hair
  • Reviewed by Desert Lover
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Great for taking the curl out!

    This works great! We are having monsoons now and it still keeps the curl and frizz in check! I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells great
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Color-treated Hair
    • Dry/Damaged Hair
    • Normal Hair
    • Frizziness/Flyaways
  • Reviewed by Kris10
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    4
    4

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I was a little skeptical if this product could really help reduce frizz in the humidity. I was happy to find out that it really did do what it said.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emoney24
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Curly Hair Girls Dream!

    I simply love this product! Having curly hair in the summer is brutal when it comes to trying to wear it straight! Well this product does tremendous work when doing so! I use it every time I want to style my hair straight!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Gentle
    • Awesome product

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Hair
    • Limpness/Lifelessness
    • Frizziness/Flyaways
    • Curly Hairs Dream
  • Reviewed by Renee
    From kansas city mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    love this product

    I have very curly hair & straighten it 98% of the time so I need something to help soften & protect against the dreaded flat iron. I love this product!! It makes my hair shiny, smooth & ultra soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells great

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizziness/Flyaways
    • Dry/Damaged Hair
    • Color-treated Hair
  • Reviewed by akgrnonthego
    From indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Fly away no more!

    Have fly aways? Try TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream! When I Straighten my hair I always have static and fly aways -- Not anymore, I apply this cream and poof no more nightmares! It leaves my hair soft and silky and fly away free! easy to use and really works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells great

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizziness/Flyaways
    • Color-treated Hair
    • Normal Hair
    • Dry/Damaged Hair
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Carmel, IN
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use this product on my damp hair. I let my hair air dry a bit and once it's damp I apply about a quarter size amount to my hair. I then use a hot air brush to straighten my hair and style. The product keeps my hair style & shape for a couple days! I have used other competitor products that are suppose to provide the same benefit and they have not compared to this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Works well
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Color-treated Hair
    • Normal Hair
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream

    5
    5

    Best free gift with purchase ever!

    I can't say enough good things about this product. It has changed the way my hair looks and feels tremendously. I have thick, straight, coarse hair that wants to fly every which way. This tames it down and makes it feel much smoother and silkier. Love, love, love it. I mix a nickel size drop with my Biolage gel then run it through my hair especially on the ends. Then I let it air dry while I put on my make-up then finish it up by blow drying with a round brush.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Effective
    • Smells great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Color-treated Hair
    • Frizziness/Flyaways
    • Dry/Damaged Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...