FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo & TIGI Bed Head Shampoo TIGI Volume Shampoo, Bed Head Styleshots Hair Product & Hair Beauty Care Shampoo Product Check out TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo if you need a sulfate free hair care product that delivers exceptional bounce and fullness. This TIGI shampoo has a strawberry yogurt scent that will keep your hair smelling delicious, too.
TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo & TIGI Hair Products
4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Hoodie0406
    From KC, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    3
    3

    Volume Shampoo

    I use it every once in awhile! I was really excited when I first got it, but I don't like the smell. It reminds me of grape cough medicine and makes my hair feel like straw. Not the biggest fan, but to each their own.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Every Couple Of Days
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    3
    3

    its okay

    This shampoo was okay.. It left my hair feeling a little dry and tangled but it did smell really good

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by KSMama
    From Eudora, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love the smell AND does good for my hair

    Bottom line - love this shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sydney
    From scmarsala@gmail.com
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Volume and style

    Great body for my thin, fine, short hair. Smells great, lathers well. Used for last 2 years. Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Body For Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Linde
    From Omaha Nebrasks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again

    The product smells great. it works great.I would recommend it to friends and family

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom of teenagers
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    It works!

    I have three teenage girls with long,fine & blond hair. They've tried several other shampoos but keep coming back to this one. They all agree that this is the best. (They never agree on anything :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by twinmomcc
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Epic product

    My duaghter uses this on her very thick hair and it provides good volume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Froggy57
    From Polo,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!

    Sweet Strawberry Scent,, Mild enough to use every day,,, great value,,Sulfate-free,,,

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Only Takes A Drop
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • The Most Awesome Scent Ou
    • Works Wonderful For Baby
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Awesome smell
    • For Baby Fine Hair
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • A Liter Will Last A Year
    • All Around Perfect

    cons

    • Nothing Wrong With It

    best uses

    • Makes Highlighted Hair Sh
    • Enhances Highlights
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sdalle77
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it

    Love this shampoo! Works great for my fine non-color treated hair. Doesn't weigh it down or make it oily, it also seems to make the color of my hair really shine. I've used it for a couple years and always stock up at liter sale time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Meg
    From Charlotte
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Epic Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Awesome shampoo

    I bought this shampoo during the last liter sale and love it. It gives volume and shine to my fine hair without stripping out my haircolor. This is a great sulfate free volumizing option!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 18