FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion Bed Head Salon Superstar Blowdry Lotion, TIGI Professional Hair Lotion & Hair Body Styling Products Superstar Blowdry Lotion is a TIGI Bed Head hair product created for greater body and hold. Try this professional blow dry hair lotion to condition hair while protecting from heat styling, too.
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion & Salon Hair Product
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9240 TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion $19.99 - $20.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    3
    3

    I Could Take It or Leave It

    I use this before drying my hair, but it's really only good for occasional use; I'm not sure if there's alcohol in it, but it seems to dry out my hair and make it feel a bit brittle by the end of the day. I do like the fact that my hair feels thicker, but at what cost?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    Love it

    This stuff smells amazing and left my hair nice and volumized

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Wish it had a pump

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Utah County, Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!!!!

    I use this every time I am straightening my hair. It is so great and has helped my hair a ton. Absolutely love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    2
    2

    Did not work for me

    I did not experience smooth hair or volume when using the product. I have thick hair and TIGI has other products that are similar and do a much better job.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Oma cookie jane
    From Normal, IL
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    Love, love, love this product.

    I have very fine hair and love the volume and boost this product gives me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mdbeaver
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    4
    4

    Great product for the price!

    I thought that this product worked really well, but the directions are confusing and it's a little difficult to use. Otherwise, great product for your money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AZOWEN
    From CHANDLER,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    Leaves my hair full and plump

    I use this every time I blow dry my hair. It provides good body and sets the volume well. I would prefer this would be a spray application. The bottle is a little awkward to use and I don't always gets an even amount through-out

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From Fort Worth,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    4
    4

    Love the results

    I like this product a lot because it gives volume and smells great! I just wish it was in a spray bottle or something because it's kinda hard to apply if you just want it on your roots.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Big hair, don't care
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    awesome product!!

    Holy moly I can't live without this product! TIGI better never stop making it! Superstar is ESSENTIAL to my blowdry routine and has been for 8/9-ish years, I even keep backup JUST IN CASE!! I can't believe the volume it gives with such little product. Plus, I don't have to use 10 other products for shine and texture and this and that... this does it all! And the smell, ON POINT!! Love this product, DON'T STOP MAKING IT!!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Fine Hair & Helpless
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

    5
    5

    I'd die if they stopped making it

    I have very fine hair that can fall limp and become oily as easily as dry. This product has, consistently for 5+ years, given my hair texture, volume, and shine (a really hard combo to come by). I really say anything bad about it, other than I can't get enough and TIGI has me in a tight spot—it's not the cheapest! I can't help it, I'll just have to keep buying it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...