FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day TIGI Mousse Spray, Bed Head Styling Products & TIGI Volumizing Hair Spray Salon quality TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day is a thickening mousse hair styling product the strengthens, conditions, and moisturizes hair. This professional TIGI hair spray delivers big-time volume, body, and lift.
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day Hair Spray & Professional Hairsprays
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9243 TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day $19.99
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Nancy the Volleyball lover
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Great product for gal with allergies

    I have fine hair and this product does not weigh it down and gives me volume. It works in very humid conditions also! I have gluten and dairy allergies, and you may not think about this, but many of the hair products today contain wheat, gluten or milk. So to find something that works on my hair and keeps me allergy-free ROCKS!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • No Gluten Or Dairy

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Dizzy's Mom
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Gives life to fine thin hair

    Simply lift your hair, spray at the roots, lightly massage through, or comb through, and blow dry with a round brush for adding great volume to fine thin hair. I rotate between this, TIGI's Catwalk Your Highness Root Boost, TIGI's Candy Fixations Totally Baked, and TIGI's Superstar Blowdry Lotion to give my hair the volume it lacks. I always use TIGI Ego Boost on the ends with a little bit of TIGI Small Talk (away from the scalp) to make my long hair feel thicker. Yes, I'm a TIGI addict! But when a product line works so great and smells amazing, how can you not be addicted to it?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Thin hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LabRat517
    From Easthampton, MA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Fabulous for Thin Hair!

    Easy to spray into wet hair and then style. Adds tons of body to thin hair. I love this product!!!! You don't have to use much to get fabulous results. I'll continue to use it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Adds Great Body
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kays
    From texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Great for thin hair

    Smells so good Leaves hair thicker and more volumized, but hair will not be soft to the touch. It's good if you want to wear your hair for a few days.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by dcaucoin
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    PERFECT PRODUCT!!!!!

    My hair is very flat, so it take awhile to get my big "Texas" hair style in place. This product lifts my roots so it SO much easier to backcomb to get that volume! It's not sticky or hard..smells great! Makes all the difference when styling my hair. I will use this product forever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Gives Volume
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Obsessed with nail polish
    From Ft. W, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Great mousse

    Felt like it did pump up my volume

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Ruth
    From Millersville, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    great stuff

    this is easy to use, just lift your hair and spray on the roots. does not make hair "crunchy"

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • This Is One Product That
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Katg
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    The name fits!

    My thin straight hair had volume and body after using this! Only small con is it made my hair oily the next day so not good for a blowout.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    If you need volume.....Look no further!

    I use this product everyday! It's a lifesaver for people with thin hair. I wouldn't know what to do without it. It lasts all day and doesn't leave your hair feeling gross.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by AZOWEN
    From CHANDLER,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Part of my daily routine

    I have a stock of this on hand at all times. This plumps my straight and thin hair and helps to hold the style all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...