FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioners TIGI Professional Hair Conditioners & TiGI Hair Beauty Care Choose TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner if you've been looking for a moisturizing professional hair product to prevent those pesky split ends. This TIGI conditioner guards your locks against thermal stress and is ideal for dry or damaged hair.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9291 TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner $15.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Bacyst
    From Kansas City, MO.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Replacement for shaving cream

    One day I ran out of shaving cream. My fiance' uses Bed Head shampoo and conditioner. I used the conditioner thinking 'at least it will keep my skin smooth'. My shaves now last longer, (2-3 days), and I haven't had a shaving bump or irritation in the 6 years I have been using the product. I recommend it everytime I buy it. I tell every bald man I meet, use Bed Head Conditioner to shave. It's the best.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Shave Head Face
    • Great To Shave Headface
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shaving Headface
    • Shaving Head And Face
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by dakk
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this Conditioner!

    This was recommended by my hairstylist because I had dry ends. This is the ONLY conditioner I have used that makes my hair feel soft. I don't use it everyday and my hair still feels good 2-3 days later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Nattie Lite
    From OKC OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good Stuff

    Goes great with the shampoo. One of my favs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Judi the swimmer
    From Phoenix,Az
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    A must for the Arizona summer !

    Sray on before swimming daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Samcat
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    My go to conditioner

    I love this conditioner! Its just great! I also double it as a shaving cream when I run out! It makes everything it touches smooth!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by LOLO
    From PHOENIX, ARIZONA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!

    I WILL USE "THIS" AND ONLY "THIS" CONDITIONER FOREVER!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shaz
    From Chandler,Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best I ever had

    I absolutely love this product because it makes my hair so soft. It brought my hair back to life after it was fried and dyed!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shampoo junkie
    From okc, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    awesome

    iv used this product for years, it makes my hair soft, shiny and frizz free!! I use a lot of different shampoos and conditioners, I love shopping for new ones but every time, when it goes on sale, I rebuy this one!! I even have my mom and sister buying it now. I recommend this to anyone, give it a try, you might be surprised. it is a thin shampoo/conditioner, but I think that's what makes it great, its easy to rinse out! the smell is also great, its light and clean. I give it 5 stars, hands down, and from a shampoo/conditioner combo addict, that says a lot!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nettyb
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    MY FAVORITE!

    This, by far, is my favorite of the Bed Head line. Love the scent and love how my hair feels after using the shampoo and conditioner. When this is on sale, I stock up for the year.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by c
    From des moines, Iowa
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    good product

    This is a good shampoo for recovery. But if you have healthy hair, it tends to make your hair more greasy. I used this after I colored my hair so much and it was fried, but now that I have healthy hair I only use it occasionally!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...