FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo TIGI Hair Care Shampoo, Bed Head Professional Shampoo & Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo takes dull hair to the bright side with TIGI hair care products. Urban Antidotes Recovery Bed Head Shampoo hydrates dried-out strands and protects colour from fading.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9290 TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo $14.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by dakk
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great line of shampoo

    This was recommended by my hairstylist because I had dry ends. This shampoo makes my hair feel so clean. I don't use it everyday and my hair still feels good 2-3 days later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by mkeen12
    From plano, texas
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    great shampoo

    nice clean shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Samcat
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    My go to shampoo

    This is my go to shampoo when I need my hair to be free of all oil! If I can't risk it I go straight for this shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Nattie Lite
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good stuff!

    I love this stuff. It smells great. Leaves my hair feeling great whether I wear it curly or straighten it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Sunnygirl4
    From Kansas City,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    Worked great!

    Really liked the results of this Shampoo. It was great for my thinner hair and smelled awesome! Would definitely recommend this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LOLO
    From PHOENIX, ARIZONA
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    THE BEST!!!

    ALONG WITH THE CONDITIONER...I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Shaz
    From Chandler, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Recovery after misery

    This product is something I use on a daily basis. It does a really good job at cleaning my hair, and also making it healthy like it once was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Nonna
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Nice

    Nice shampoo just now using for permed hair. Not used long enough to make a huge review. So far I love it.

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Michelle the skier!!
    From Loveland Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells sooo good and works well!

    I love the smell of this and for an everyday shampoo it works great! It doesn't leave any film and always leaves my hair clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Washington, D.C.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome, works as promised

    I LOVE this shampoo. I've gone through 3 or 4 brands in the past couple years and this is the one I always go back to. I have drier hair thanks to the sun and frequesnt washing due to exercise. The Tigi Shampoo and Conditioner keeps it full and shiny and I gives me the most volume. I definitely recommend this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...