FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioners Bed Head Urban Antidotes, Bed Head Hair Care Conditioners & TIGI Hair Conditioners Try TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner if you've been searching for an innovative hair care product to bring that dead-end hair back to life once and for all. Our TIGI conditioner treatments target the areas in most need of repair.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
9293 TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner $15.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by di
    From colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    bed head resurrection conditioner

    I have tried other procucts on my hair and nothing works as well as this bed head

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Smell Great Feels Great

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Utah County, Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    My Savior

    I have used a lot of different repairing products and they have not worked even close to this product. LOVE IT TONS!!!! Works miracles on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Jeanne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great conditioner!!

    My hair is very straight and fine and a lot of conditioners just weight it down. This one adds shine and keeps it healthy without doing that! I love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    omg!

    my hair was a mess...a dyed too much mess...nothing was touching it...then this miracle in a bottle showed up one day..after one use, I was hooked....my hair is omg LOVE!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Lisa in Kansas
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    4
    4

    Super Soft hair that Smells Great!!!!

    This product smells fantastic and leaves your hair feeling soft and healthy. I mainly only condition my ends, leaving it on for 5 minutes then doing a cool water rinse. This stuff is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From Ottumwa, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    This is the one

    This is an excellent product. works great and you will notice a difference

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From omaha ne
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    4
    4

    I love the product would buy again .

    love this product use everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by SeeChickens
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Moisturrific!

    My hair is painfully dry-- and does well with this product. My Husband has normal curly hair, and if he even looks at the bottle he has wet looking greasy hair for a week. This is truly only for dry hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Too Heavy For Normal Hair

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...