FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo & TIGI Shampoo TIGI Resurrection Shampoos, Bed Head Urban Antidotes Shampoos & TIGI Salon Shampoos Try TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo if you're in the market for a power-packed salon hair product that keeps your color vibrant and hydrates dried strands. This TIGI shampoo is formulated specifically to treat weak, brittle hair.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9292 TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo $14.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it

    I love this shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner. It smells amazing, firstly, but it also cleans incredibly thoroughly without making my hair feel dry. My hair is also super fine, and it doesn't weight it down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tamb
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Tigi Resurrection Shampoo

    This shampoo smells great. It is very conditioning. I Use It Daily and my Hair Is Soft and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by crayonuser
    From gardner ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love

    I am on the go and this is all i ever needed for my hair! the shine is rediculous, this shampoo is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo

    My hair is straight and tends to get dull so my stylist recommended this product, and I am thrilled! I love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    omg!!

    my hair was a mess...a dyed too much mess...nothing was touching it...then this miracle in a bottle showed up one day..after one use, I was hooked....my hair is omg LOVE!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smexy
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Omghair
    • Healthy
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    This product smells wonderful!

    Love all Tigi products but this is the one I use the most

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by twinmomcc
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really works!

    I use this on my hair, it has helped to repair my damaged brittle hair and it does not break as much as it used to!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mom
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good product

    This product works well on all types of damaged hair. My hair tends to dry out and this works well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Repairs Damaged Hair

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Southern Illinois
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smells awesome, works great!

    The shampoo leaves my hair feeling smooth and moisturized and it has a great strawberry scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by SFS
    From New Jersey
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    I like this shampoo!

    This shampoo makes my hair very soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...