FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier
TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier & Professional Hair Spray Professional Curly Hair Hair Spray, TIGI Curl Amplifier & Catwalk Curly Hair Styling Products Our hair products for curly hair include the TIGI Catwalk Curlesque Curl Amplifier with essential oils plus thermal and environmental protectants for healthier curls. These texturizing TIGI Catwalk hair products protect from sun damage while offering a touch of shine, too.
TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier Hair Product & Hair Products for Curly Hair
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9277 TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier $18.99
Products 1 - 10 of 34
  • Reviewed by Melanie
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2016
    About Me Grandparent

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Great product!!!

    I love this product and this price was great!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    I highly recommend this for curly hair.

    I have really course curly hair. I've tried other products on my hair and always come back to this. I defines my curls, smells great and takes away the frizz. Love it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bobbi
    From Auburn, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I have extremely thick hair and it is naturally curly which makes it frizzy. I have tried nearly every product that claims to help curls with frizziness to no avail. This calms the frizzies and keeps my hair looking sleek with my curls intact.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Bellevue, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Catwalk Worthy

    This product creates a bouncy curl that other products don't. I have naturally curly hair and a lot of products just weigh my hair down. This product definitely doesn't leave my hair flat. I just take about a quarter sized amount and run it through my hair when it's damp and it curls right up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth
    • Lifting
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JoD327
    From Montpelier, VT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Best product for my hair!

    This is the best product to keep my thick, curly hair looking good! The best thing is that it doesn't deteriorate my hair, if anything it helps to soften it rather than dry it out like some other brands tend to do. Would recommend to anyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Bunker Hill, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    3
    3

    Curly Up!

    I use this about once a week. I have natural curly hair and like to sometimes use different curly products on my hair. I would say this one is average in the way it works on my hair. I have found some other products that I prefer better, but still this is a good product to help perk up those curls.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Indianola, Iowa
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Amazing stuff!

    This is the best product I have found for naturally curly hair. I absolutely love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty Brands Loyalist
    From Bloomington, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    3
    3

    Works adequetely

    Used this for a while but tends to make my fine, wavy hair too "confined". I am having better luck with the "beach spray" kind of product. Does not define spiral curls.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by angellaca
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    5
    5

    Soft Pretty Curls

    Love this product! Started using on my permed and color treated hair. Soft curls and great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carrie-Jo
    From Maine
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier

    4
    4

    Defines works well

    Works great to help define natural curly hair and eliminate the frizzlies!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 34

You Might Also Like...