FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo Shampoo for Damaged Hair & Moisturizing Shampoos TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Shampoo is a colour-safe nourishing shampoo for dry, damaged hair. It replenishes moisture and shine, leaving hair soft and silky!
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10175 TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo $17.99 - $34.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by ErinKelly
    From Allen Park, Michigan
    Reviewed on 2/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR

    I just use about 2 squirts of it and it lathers very well in my hair. only have been using it for 2 weeks but my hair is so beyond soft, no frizz at all which is amazing because my hair was so dead from dying it and bleaching it i STRONGLY reccomend.!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Softness
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Molly
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    So glad you're back!

    I was beyond upset when they got rid of this a while back and my hair took the hit. So glad it's back because my hair is has never been better since I've used this product. Although I agree with others, the original formula was THE BEST! I will never stray!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Not The Original

    best uses

    • For Improving Hair Health
  • Reviewed by ksnana
    From wichita, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fabulous!

    Love this shampoo! I have fine blonde color treated fair. I typically use this shampoo with a volume shampoo - keeps my hair from drying out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Takes me back

    I've used this shampoo since I was a child. It smells soooo good! Love to used this in the winter especially because it smells so warm and cozy and it moisturizes and renews my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Any
  • Reviewed by mom
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    2
    2

    do not like this new product

    I do not like this conditioner. I liked the old Catwalk but I'm told by TIGI that they no longer have a curly hair line. I will not buy this again nor recommend it to anyone. I wish they would put the other one back on the market. The bottle is deceptive since it's the same color/markings. Good marketing tool but not really good business.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cherie
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    4
    4

    One of my favorites

    This is my second favorite TIGI shampoo, and I only use TIGI on a regular basis, that is how much I love their products. Not as good as their original oatmeal&Honey shampoo, but it's a decent replacement. Just love the texture, scent, the lather. It makes my hair so soft, and bouncy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Leaves My Hair Super Soft
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly Jan
    From Centennial, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite!

    I finally found a shampoo that lathers well and hydrates. Leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Boz
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for winter!

    Great for dry scalp in the winter... Also color safe. And it's not super heavy and it smells delicious!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE this shampoo

    This shampoo smells delicious. I love it! It works very well and nourishes hair so well. It makes my hair so silky and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...