Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Free samples Free shipping Take 10 Rewards
3 Free Samples with every order!
Free Standard Shipping! Orders Over $50.
TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray
TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Hairspray & TIGI Firm Hold Finishing Spray TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray is a sheer, firm hold and form-fitting finish that keeps your style in place. Size: 9 oz
Your Highness firm hold hairsprays are favorite Catwalk hair sprays featuring Violet, Jasmine, Lavender and Wisteria botanicals. These TIGI Catwalk hair products help fight static and frizz while protecting hair with a UV barrier.

TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray is a sheer, firm hold and form-fitting finish that keeps your style in place. Size: 9 oz
4.5
FREE SHIPPING on any purchase of $50 or more!
Item# Product Qty Price
9273 TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray Was: $21.99 Now: $14.00

TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray is a firm hold hairspray made of botanicals of Violet, Jasmine, Lavender and Wisteria, along with a UV barrier help protect hair "on location" and throughout the seasons. Holds while fighting static and frizz.

Features:
- Firm hold hairspray
- Fights static and frizz
- Protects hair with UV barrier
- Great for fine, limp hair
- Citrus Blossom Organza scent

Spray 10-12 inches from hair and throughout layers for added volume. Finish with a light overall mist

Ingredients: Alcohol, Denat., (SD-Alcohol, 40-B)Hydrofluorocarbon, 152aAminomethyl, PropanolParfum, (Fragrance)Triethyl, CitrateOctylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl, Methacrylate, CopolymerPEG/PPG-17/18, DimethiconePentaerythrityl, Tetracaprylate/TetracaprateEthylhexyl, MethoxycinnamateJasminum, Officinale, (Jasmine), Flower/Leaf, ExtractWisteria, Sinensis, ExtractBenzyl, SalicylateGlycine, Soja, (Soybean), ProteinAlpha-Isomethyl, IononeHexyl, CinnamalButylphenyl, MethylpropionalViola, Odorata, Flower/Leaf, Extract

Items 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by TrailWon
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray

    I don't need to use a lot of this spray. Its not sticky and has pleasant smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    1
    1

    Stiff hold smell was very bad

    While the product provides a very stiff hold even in high humidity the smell was so bad that using it and all day you smelled it. It was given to me and I could not even use it a second time because of the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • SMELLS BAD

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Nattie Lite
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love the product. It isn't sticky and doesn't leave a residue. Great to keep hair in place!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Linde
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    I would not want to be without this

    I use this everyday it has a strong hold and a nice scent.I have lots of natural curl and it keeps the frizz under control.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alinicole0410
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    My Favorite Hairspray By Far

    I've used this product for two years now, and it's the best hairspray I've been able to find for a decent price. I have curly hair and usually end up flat ironing, so I have trouble keeping volume and hold with my straight hair. I was introduced to this product at my hair dresser and immediately went out and bought it. I highly recommend it. My only complaint is the smell; it's not bad, but not great either.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smell Is Ok

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Laguna Hills, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Must have!

    I try not to use product too much, I always thought it just weighed my hair down. I had a hair dresser use catwalk on my hair and instantly fell in love. It smelled great, it didn't make my hair feel like it had a mask of product, as well as it kept my hair curled all day. Would recommend this product to anyone! linkerk@yahoo.com

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lovely cinderelly
    From Kansas city, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    amazing product!

    I would definitely recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Wonderful Smell
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Dates night out
  • Reviewed by Loops
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I Love The Smell Of This Line!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by audie
    From illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    catwalk hairspray

    i use this hairspray when it is eaither extremley humid or raining outside! this hairspray seems to hold good curls when the weather conditions are rainy or humid!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Stevie
    From Bethalto, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I Thought this product was very easy to use and not pricey at all! It's not sticky and keeps my hair just the way I want it all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Items 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...

Shampoo Shampoo