FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Catwalk Root Boost
TIGI Catwalk Root Boost TIGI Catwalk Root Boost & Salon Hair Products TIGI Volumizing Products, Catwalk Styling Products & Your Highness Hair Root Boost Salon quality TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Root Boost is a volume building hair care product that adds strength, elasticity and smoothness while it thickens your hair. This TIGI styling product allows you to boost your style to new heights.
TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Root Boost
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9272 TIGI Catwalk Root Boost $16.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by JRB
    From Colorado Springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Love It!

    I have tried so many root boosters, this one is the BEST. It works great without drying out my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Izzy
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Fabulous for thinning hair!

    I have used this product for years and it is still effective. I have thinning hair and it adds lift and volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Everytime I wash my hair
  • Reviewed by Jeanne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Great for fine, straight hair!

    I have fine, straight hair and this product gives me the volume I need. A little at the roots, massage it in and pull is down through your hair, blow dry and done. Volume all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tsimmon3
    From Frisco, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    A Hair care must!

    I have difficult to style hair. A little root boost at the crown of my head gives me volume and lasting lift all day. It works like a molding product as well allowing me to shape and style my hair to perfection. Love love love my root boost!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    This product is easy to use and does not leave your hair heavy, sticky, or gummy. It's great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LJ in AZ
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Works great on fine hair

    I have tried many root lifters that made my hair sticky and weighed down. This spray is great. I can spray it on while styling. It lasts a couple days, too

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sydney
    From scmarsala@gmail.com
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    If I could only have 1 item, this is it

    If I was only able to select 1 product, this would be it. This has done more to help me maintain a great short hairstyle than any other product. Can't say enough. LOVE IT !!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Lift
    • Effective
    • B E S T Product
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Adds body
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Lift
    • Texture
    • Body
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TLC
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Root Boost

    Great boost to hairstyling

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Great for all day volume!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Luv My Pups
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Root Boost

    5
    5

    Best volumizer I have tried

    I have fine, straight hair and this product manages to give me lift and volume without leaving a dulling residue on my hair. Kudos to the inventor!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...