FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo
TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo & TIGI Shampoo TIGI Professional Shampoo, TIGI Salon Hair Care Products & Catwalk Hair Beauty Products TIGI Shampoo that is a sulfate free shampoo created for body and movement includes this Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo. Use Catwalk shampoo from TIGI hair care products to properly cleanses hair for beautiful volume.
TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo & Sulfate Free Shampoo

TIGI Shampoo, Catwalk Shampoo & TIGI Hair Care Products

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9269 TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo $17.99 - $34.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Convivial
    From Okla. City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    5
    5

    Catwalk delivers!

    Thin hair (I've discovered) gets thinner with age. Have cabinet full of various high end brands that do not deliver. Catwalk does. Creates light, full bodied effect, hair retains its fullness with minimal effort to keep it that way. Shine is an added and unexpected bonus - producing a healthy finish regardless of hairstyle. I stand by my recommendation to use this product line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by KH
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo!

    I have very fine hair and regularly use volumizing shampoos. I tried this one and absolutely love it! It smells fantastic, lathers and cleans well and provides volume! I don't even need to use additional products to give my hair a little lift. I absolutely recommend trying this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by PurpleCat
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Volume!

    Love the volume the shampoo provides. Smells great. Glad I tried something new.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Christina
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smells Great

    I purchased this shampoo to try something new. The product smells really good and lathers well. It cleans well and adds volume.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Veritase
    From Oklahoma city
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    5
    5

    Catwalk 'Your Highness Shampoo"

    Have always purchased body/volume/thickner products for my fine,but abundant blonde hair. This product provides a robust result! The volume effect has an all day affect... especially using blow dryer. Easily recommend to those looking for additional body and thickness to tresses.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Janzie
    From Hanover, MD
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great volume shampoo.

    I have tried several volumenizing products & this one is a keeper.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Penny
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    My stylist recommended I try this and I love it! I have very fine hair and it helps to add volume. Love the smell too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jewelry Jen
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI Catwalk Your Highness Shampoo

    4
    4

    Even my 18 year old son uses it!

    I used this for a while because my stylist used it on me and I liked it. But like most women, after a while I wanted to try something new so I gave the rest of my big bottle to my 18 year old son and he uses it everyday and love it...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...