FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo
TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo & TIGI Spray Shampoo Professional Daily Shampoo, Salon Dry Shampoo, Hair Smoothing Dry Shampoo The secret is you don't have to shampoo everyday with TIGI Bed Head Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo. Keep hair rockin' one more day! Size: 6.3 oz
TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo & Salon Dry Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9265 TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Haftalaf
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite of 3

    I have straight hair, wash it every other day and always looking to add volume. I'm a newbie to dry shampoo. My fav is Amika, but a bit too pricey for my budget. I've since bought 3 dry shampoos on sale: Big Sexy Hair, TIGI Oh Bee Hive and TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret. In order of preference: Dirty Secret, adds volume and texture, smells great. Oh Bee Hive, need to spray a bit more to plump up the hair, smells great. My number 3, and I won't purchase again is Big Sexy Hair. 3.4 oz., small, most expensive and left my hair tacky and tangly. Will not purchase again. I love many Big Sexy Hair products, but the dry shampoo, not at all. The winner, IMO, Rockahholic Dirty Secret.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by k
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 7/6/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    hair feels hard & sticky

    so my hair gets oily by the second day, so i'm all about the dry shampoo game. this one for me left my hair feeling almost like i put hairspray in. kinda hard and crunchy, i couldn't run my fingers smoothly through my hair like i usually can. it got the job done but just didn't leave my hair feeling great. I still prefer amika for sure.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Feels Like Hair Spray
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Molly
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Best

    I've tried so many Dry Shampoos out there and nothing comes close to this one. It's a staple on days when I'm rocking day 2 or 3 hair, but no one ever knows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kel Bel
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Can't live without!

    Love this product, gets me by between washings, smells nice & makes my hair easy to re-style

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Samcat
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    I cry when I run out

    This is my all time favorite, must have, go to dry shampoo! I have not found one that beats this one anywhere! My heart sinks every time I run out!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Astoria, NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Works well, but leaked out

    I really liked how this dry shampoo worked. I used it two or three times and then packed it on a trip. It must have tipped over in my bag because although there was (thankfully) no spillage present, the bottle was empty and I was bummed! I've had other dry shampoos since and none have leaked when tipped. It could have been a bad batch, but I feared spending money on it again for it so potentially leak out. It blends well and doesn't leave white residue like some others. All in all, it works but be careful to keep it upright!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Bottle leaks

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by myhomezoo
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Dry Shampoo Available!

    This is the best dry shampoo on the market. It's not overly powdery or matte in appearance, but extends the length of time between shampoos saving time and increasing hair health over time. The smell is less overwhelming than most dry shampoos, including Tigi's Bee Hive, and the product can even add volume to hair right after a blow dry. Also, it doesn't seem to create a lot of build-up or itchy scalp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smell Isn't Overwhelming
    • Extends Style
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Adds volume
    • More Time Between Shampoo
  • Reviewed by *barbie*_*girl*
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Loves it!

    Loves this dry shampoo. Especially the smell. I use it at night before bed to give me a little extra volume my next day hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty Junkie Mom of 4
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    doesn't remove oil

    I have tried several brands of dry shampoo, and this one is nothing special. For the price, I expected it to be far superior than drug store brands, but it isn't as good as the Suave Keratin, which is a fraction of the price. It smells good, but did not control oil on my "day 2" hair. The smell didn't last either, as my daughter said my hair was stinky the evening that I had used it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sbuxmom
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Must have

    Searched all over for a dry shampoo! I wash my hair daily...until this! Still wash almost daily - but now I have options especially when I straight iron my hair! Also use to help give volume as a styling product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...